Ali R. Faheeh MD
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Mt. Talbert Medical Office
10100 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.5
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.6
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 122 Ratings
  • 20 Comments

During the visit covered by this survey, he carefully ascertained my complaint and devised a plan for further evaluation which he communicated clearly & to which I agreed, I think that *Dr. Faheeh sincerely wants me to get better if possible and will work with me to do what it takes.

April 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor was very helpful & explained everything clearly. His visit note was also very accurate & complete.

April 25, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Good doctor.

April 06, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good, no complaints what so every.

March 26, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Faheeh is very nice & caring.

February 21, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My visit from time of entering to time of leaving the clinic everything went very well. *Dr. Faheeh is a marvelous dr. and very thorough. [name]

February 21, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Faheeh is a very gentle & understanding person.

October 23, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very happy with, *Doctor Faheeh & his staff.

September 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Faheeh was SO knowledgeable about my condition. He had the latest research findings and appropriately shared them to me and ordered all necessary tests. I was very impressed with his ability to be direct and considerate and again very knowledgeable. I feel very confident of his services & care.

July 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor and staff excellent.

April 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am very pleased with Kaiser and I have every confidence in my cardiologist, *Dr. Ali R. Faheeh.

February 23, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The doctor has a compassionate attitude. Very good.

January 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was fully prepared for my procedure and could not have asked for better care.

November 30, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Faheeh has provided excellent care to me since my cardiac arrest. He is patient and thorough. I believe that he is genuinely concerned for me as a person and for my health.

November 09, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Thank you God blesses.

November 02, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Faheeh is a marvelous and caring doctor. I trust him with my care completely. He listens carefully and does not interrupt then he explains the issues.

October 12, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

First time with *Dr. Faheeh. I'm impressed. Knowledgeable. Patient. Communicates clearly. Presents himself well. Didn't take long to earn my confidence.

September 29, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Ali Faheeh is an excellent cardiologist & a really nice person. He spent a lot of time looking up my history to make sure we were on the same page.

September 24, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Faheeh was completely dismissive of my heart condition; diagnosed by Kaiser in the mid-1970's after a boatload of tests. He has never seen me before or run any kind a tests, yet he knew I was wrong. I still get these episodes, so I'm not imaging them. Other than that, an OK visit - nice enough man.

September 15, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very impressed by *Dr. Faheeh and cardiology staff.

August 05, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I joined Kaiser Permanente Northwest's Cardiology Department in 2005. Though I am interested in all aspects of cardiovascular medicine, I focus on cardiac imaging.

About my practice

My practice philosophy is to treat every patient like I would want my family members to be treated.

How I thrive

I love spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy the outdoors and am especially grateful for what the Pacific Northwest has to offer.

Medical School ?

University of Miami School of Medicine
Miami

Medical Training ?

Cardiac Magnetic Resonance Im
William Beaumont Hospital
Royal Oak MI

Cardiovascular Disease
University of South Florida
Tampa FL

Internal Medicine
University of California (San Francisco)/Fresno
Fresno CA

Board Certification ?

Cardiovascular Disease
American Board of Internal Medicine