Amanda L. Clark MD, MCR
4.9 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Mt. Talbert Medical Office
10100 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.9
Overall Score
  • 4.4
    Wait Time
  • 4.9
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.9
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.9
    Explanations
  • 4.9
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 121 Ratings
  • 18 Comments

*Dr. Clark and her nurse are marvelous, friendly, patient, kind. She takes plenty of time to explain everything. She is gentle. She even drew a picture to help me understand how & where (exactly) to use the medications.

February 15, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very thorough questions regarding my condition to discover all the symptoms.

February 15, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. A. Clark MD was able to pinpoint the problem of my [condition] without surgery. The team worked well together. She is a great asset to the Kaiser family.

February 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My care provider *Dr. Clark and nurse assistance wonderful.

February 08, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have received excellent, professional skilled care by *Dr. Amanda Clark & her urogynecology nurses, especially [name].

February 06, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Clark is an exceptional doctor-calm, knowledgeable & skillful. She explains thing thoroughly and seems to have a high level of care & concern about her clients. I feel very comfortable putting myself in her hands to do surgery-not an easy thing for me to do as a retired RN!

August 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Amanda Clark MD is an amazing doctor! She carefully worked through my health problem list, and developed a surgical plan, with my input. I appreciate her skill level and how thorough she is.

August 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good!

July 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Clark is VERY attentive and explained each step carefully.

June 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am very fortunate to have been referred to *Dr. Clark. She is capable and thorough. She patiently answers all my prepared questions with the most current information. But more importantly, I appreciate her kindness to me (and I suspect all of her patients).

April 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Clark & *Dr. [name] provided excellent & professional care. They answered my questions and I will return for a f/u appt.

March 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was exceedingly pleased with the thorough care and attention that *Dr. Clark provided. Her knowledge & expertise along with the congenial consideration of her assistants made this visit a totally positive experience. I am very grateful for the excellent health care I receive at Kaiser.

February 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Clark was wonderful as well.

January 31, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Clark is excellent.

January 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Doctor Clark is absolutely fantastic. I have been a Kaiser member for over 40 years - *Doctor Clark is the most outstanding medical professional I had the pleasure of being a patient in her practice. Without a doubt, she the best possible - both professional and as a patient -

December 27, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Amanda Clark provided excellent services to me not just on [date] but during all the time I know her especially with my surgery on [date], and I am very thankful to her and her staff as well as to everybody who provided care for me during my surgery and after surgery recovery the next day in the hospital thank you very much!

October 12, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Clark and the staff are always kind, helpful and make me feel comfortable.

October 01, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent care & explanations in this dept by nurses & *Dr. Clark. Easy access to speak with provider & nurses - Explanations were very understandable.

October 01, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

University of Louisville School of Medicine
Louisville

Medical Training ?

Research
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland OR

Urogynecology
St. George's Hospital
London United

Obstetrics and Gynecology
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland OR

Board Certification ?

Obstetrics and Gynecology
American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery
American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology