Anthony J. Domenigoni DPM
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Mill Plain One Medical Office
203 SE Park Plaza Dr Suite 140
Vancouver, WA 98684

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.7
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 136 Ratings
  • 18 Comments

I liked the Doctor very much.

May 25, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Anthony Domenigoni is a highly expert, talented and conscientious podiatrist/surgeon! "Dr. D." is also kind, patient, attentive, focused on his patients well-being. He's greatly admired by his staff. *Dr. Domenigoni is outstanding credit - to his profession, to his Podiatry Dept. & staff & to NW Kaiser Permanente Medicine. [name]

March 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My visit was very good - *Dr. Domenigoni is #1 & very good dr & caring for me was great too. Second time I've needed foot care & was treated by dr & nurses very well!

March 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Domenigoni is the best.

February 20, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Efficient and professional.

December 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. D. is great as is his nurse.

October 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very happy with *Dr. Domenigoni.

August 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The physician was thoughtful, courteous, and professional in his medical care.

August 15, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

excellent experience.

August 15, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Domenigoni is one of the best and most caring podiatrist that I've had throughout my many years and various Kaiser Clinics. I know that I will ALWAYS get GOOD care from him.

June 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The staff and Dr. D are very courteous. I was treated with avsmile and concerned attention. My appointment for surgery was scheduled promptly and with my convenience in mind. Every time I see Dr. D I feel good at my choice of Kaiser.

April 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Liked the doc and his advise very much.

March 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Domenigoni was very professional and easy to talk with.

January 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Kaiser is very fortunate to have *Dr. Domenigoni on their staff.

January 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent provider.

January 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Didnt give me a full diagnosis on what i originally came in for, which was discomfort. Addressed my previous issue, which had gotten worse ( that was informative) I left not really understaing was was going on with my discomfort. May get 2nd opinion

December 03, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am extremely happy with the care I received. Thank you.

November 23, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Domenigoni is wonderful - very caring, skilled & knowledgeable. HE IS THE GOLD STANDARD!

August 03, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I grew up in Portland, Oregon and graduated undergrad from University of Oregon (Go Ducks!). I then spent four years in Chicago studying Podiatry.

About my practice

I treat patients with every foot condition. I see and treat a wide variety of patients. From common problems such as ingrown nails, to complex problems that require reconstructive foot and ankle surgery. I also trained in trauma surgery to repair injuries to the foot. I understand that a foot problem can impact someone greatly and it is important to focus on the patient as a whole and work together to help with the problem.

How I thrive

I enjoy exercising - running, biking, swimming, skiing, basketball, hiking. I truly think that setting realistic goals helps a person to be positive. It is important to me to exercise to feel well and to keep focused mentally. I spend time with my family and my dog, as much as possible. Movies and music are always a fun topic of conversation!

Medical School ?

Dr. William M. Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine
North Chicago

Medical Training ?

Podiatric Medicine
Emanuel/Kaiser Hospitals
Portland OR

Board Certification ?

Foot Surgery
American Board of Podiatric Surgery

Reconstructive Rearfoot/Ankle Surgery
American Board of Podiatric Surgery