Anthony J. Domenigoni DPM
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Mill Plain One Medical Office
203 SE Park Plaza Dr Suite 140
Vancouver, WA 98684

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.7
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 151 Ratings
  • 37 Comments

*Dr. D bedside manner can't be beat have seen him for years he's one of the best swear by him.

December 07, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Really appreciated the doctor did not yell @ me or try to blame me for my foot issue - he was friendly straight forward explaining as we worked thru my issues. Then even asked if we had any further questions. Made my visit a more positive experience = I would recommend *Dr. Domenigoni to any of my friends and family needing foot care.

November 23, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Domenigoni was very good at assessing my urgent need and giving me options as to care. He took action immediately and fixed the problem putting me out of pain. I would definitely see him again if needed and/or recommend him to anyone I know. He was my favorite person of the day! Maybe even of the month!

November 02, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. D does a great job. I have had 2 surgeries and several office visits. I would not want anyone else looking after mu feet and ankles.

October 29, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I'm very satisfied with my visit - from front desk to *Dr. Domenigoni. [name]

October 08, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

first time seeing Dr. D, he was great, thoroughly explained everything to me and I left feeling confident that I will find relief in his recommendations.

October 08, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am very satisfied with my care received by *Dr. D. He's attentive to my needs. I feel he's very qualified in his field and am very happy he's my caring doctor.

September 14, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Unsure & Nervous about surgery but *Dr. D made me very comfortable and how feel more relaxed & assured about it.

September 10, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very quick at toenail removal, and didn't make me feel worried about the procedure at all.

August 20, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Domenigoni is an excellent surgeon and has done corrective surgery on both feet.

July 23, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr D was great.

July 23, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My boss once told me you'll never get the highest rating nobody's perfect but these people and doctor are very close.

April 09, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Domenigoni is a very good podiatrist. I've used him for many years and wouldn't go to anyone else. [name]

January 30, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am blessed to have *Dr. Domenigoni as my podiatrist. He is personable, as well as professional. Thank you for all you have done for me!

January 22, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Domenigoni is EXCEPTIONAL. I have the utmost confidence in him in regards to my care.

January 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I saw the doctor for a second opinion and he took time to go thru my X-Rays and explain what was causing my pain. The previous doctor I saw just kept saying come back in 3-4 weeks if not better. Dr. Domonigio discusses my injury and made me feel like I was part of the decision for the next steps in my care.

November 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

He took plenty of time with me, gave me some exercises to do, and STILL, I got out of his office and out to my car BEFORE my appointment time. That's the 3rd time I've been able to get in to see a doctor and still be on my way home BEFORE my appointment time at a Kaiser Clinic. BRAVO !!!

October 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good visit. Doctor was professional & answered all my questions. Very kind doctor.

September 26, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

amazing, everyone was awesome. Dr. was beyond expectations.

September 11, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very happy with this dr. Easy to talk to.

June 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I liked the Doctor very much.

May 26, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Anthony Domenigoni is a highly expert, talented and conscientious podiatrist/surgeon! "Dr. D." is also kind, patient, attentive, focused on his patients well-being. He's greatly admired by his staff. *Dr. Domenigoni is outstanding credit - to his profession, to his Podiatry Dept. & staff & to NW Kaiser Permanente Medicine. [name]

March 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Domenigoni is the best.

February 21, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Efficient and professional.

December 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. D. is great as is his nurse.

October 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very happy with *Dr. Domenigoni.

August 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The physician was thoughtful, courteous, and professional in his medical care.

August 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

excellent experience.

August 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Domenigoni is one of the best and most caring podiatrist that I've had throughout my many years and various Kaiser Clinics. I know that I will ALWAYS get GOOD care from him.

June 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The staff and Dr. D are very courteous. I was treated with avsmile and concerned attention. My appointment for surgery was scheduled promptly and with my convenience in mind. Every time I see Dr. D I feel good at my choice of Kaiser.

April 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Liked the doc and his advise very much.

March 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Domenigoni was very professional and easy to talk with.

January 19, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Kaiser is very fortunate to have *Dr. Domenigoni on their staff.

January 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent provider.

January 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Didnt give me a full diagnosis on what i originally came in for, which was discomfort. Addressed my previous issue, which had gotten worse ( that was informative) I left not really understaing was was going on with my discomfort. May get 2nd opinion

December 04, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am extremely happy with the care I received. Thank you.

November 24, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Domenigoni is wonderful - very caring, skilled & knowledgeable. HE IS THE GOLD STANDARD!

August 04, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I grew up in Portland, Oregon and graduated undergrad from University of Oregon (Go Ducks!). I then spent four years in Chicago studying Podiatry.

About my practice

I treat patients with every foot condition. I see and treat a wide variety of patients. From common problems such as ingrown nails, to complex problems that require reconstructive foot and ankle surgery. I also trained in trauma surgery to repair injuries to the foot. I understand that a foot problem can impact someone greatly and it is important to focus on the patient as a whole and work together to help with the problem.

How I thrive

I enjoy exercising - running, biking, swimming, skiing, basketball, hiking. I truly think that setting realistic goals helps a person to be positive. It is important to me to exercise to feel well and to keep focused mentally. I spend time with my family and my dog, as much as possible. Movies and music are always a fun topic of conversation!

Medical School ?

Dr. William M. Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine
North Chicago

Medical Training ?

Podiatric Medicine
Emanuel/Kaiser Hospitals
Portland OR

Board Certification ?

Foot Surgery
American Board of Podiatric Surgery