Arwen E. Mohr MD
4.9 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Downtown Eugene Medical Office
100 W 13th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97401

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.9
Overall Score
  • 4.7
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.9
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.9
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 91 Ratings
  • 20 Comments

*Dr. Mohr was excellent in every way.

April 10, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Mohr is beyond the best family physician my family has ever had! She is worth waiting for appointments which sometimes is difficult with my work schedule, but I can't complain! she is everything I would ever ask for in a Doctor!

March 23, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Fantastic experience. My PCP really listened to me and cared about my problems. A+++++++++

March 23, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Received the usual warm, efficient professional experience I have come to expect. Dr. Mohr is outstanding.

January 12, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I like *Dr. and staff. They are both very good to me. [name]

December 08, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Mohr is an outstanding medical professional, of all the Kaiser Hospitals I have visited along the West Coast I can say she is one of the best doctors I have had the courtesy of being helped by. Not only was she incredibly knowledgeable and thorough, she was very personable and helped put me at ease despite how terribly sick I was feeling. The follow up over-the-phone appointment was equally as accommodating as she walked me thru my multiple lab results in a way I could understand. Thank you for providing an outstanding member of our society!

December 08, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Mohr is always such a pleasure to work with!

December 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Mohr is amazing! She truly cares for her patients and has their best interest in mind!

October 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Thank-you *Dr. Mohr & [name] you guys are a great team and provide amazing care!

October 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My doctor, *Dr. Mohr is always polite and understanding.

October 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Mohr is a wonderful doctor, she really puts her heart into her work. Thank-you for helping my two sons get better!

October 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

she was nice and helped me feel comfortable

October 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Mohr & the staff are always professional & pleasant - they always make my visits "a good experience."

September 08, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Superior

June 23, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Best experience I've had with a doctor in a long time. She really seemed to care about me and my health.

June 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr.Mohr and nurse [name] are always a pleasure to be seen by, even when you're feeling out of sorts. They make a wonderful team and incredibly thorough when addressing my needs. Every visit has been more than exceptional and very comfortable. Thankful to have such knowledgeable and personable women there to help take care of my health. Thank you!

April 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Mohr is amazing!

March 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Both *Dr. Mohr and her nurse were exceptional. I know this is a new clinic but it would be wonderful to have doctors like her at all KP facilities.

September 29, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very knowledgeable caring staff a good experience. *Dr. Mohr ans. all questions gave instruction for exercise with care thus felt complete confidence in her guidance.

September 28, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Mohr was very caring and sensitive to my concerns & feelings. I appreciate that so much.

August 05, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am an East Coast native. I attended college in Pennsylvania, medical school in Chicago, Illinois, residency training in family medicine in Martinez, California, and then stayed in the Bay Area for eight years where I began my career with Kaiser Permanente. We moved to Eugene, Oregon for its beauty, sense of community, and emphasis on outdoor activities.

About my practice

I want people to be healthy! I am passionate about family medicine for its holistic approach to patient care. I hope to form a partnership with patients to help them maintain their health. I value self-care, including exercising regularly, staying active, and maintaining a healthy diet and lifestyle. I adore children, from babies to teenagers, and hope to have entire families in my panel. I provide pediatric and adult care and perform minor procedures.

How I thrive

I am an avid runner and am often training for a marathon. I love to travel, hike, and spend time outdoors with my husband and young children.

Medical School ?

Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science
North Chicago

Medical Training ?

Family Medicine
Contra Costa County Health Services
Martinez CA

Board Certification ?

Family Medicine
American Board of Family Medicine