Audrey A. Crist MD
(503) 813-2000
Rockwood Medical Office
19500 SE Stark St.
Portland, OR 97233
Rating Details Details

No reviews available. ?

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 0 Ratings
  • 17 Comments

*Dr. Crist was very good about explaining things, being concerned and thorough.

January 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Crist has always provided me with excellent care.

December 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Crist and her nurse are both phenomenal! I could not ask for better care.

December 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really love *Dr. Christ. She listens, is serious but has a sense of humor. I wish more doctors could be like her. She is top notch!

October 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crist and her staff are the greatest.

October 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crist is a good listener and sees to your needs.

August 31, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crist - has really been great for the years I have had her. Very conscientious & thorough. I can really talk to her.

July 31, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crist has restored my faith in doctors again. She was kind and showed great interest in my problem. She even called me the next day for a follow up - I hope to retain her as my PCP and hope she never loses her compassion for her patients.

July 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. is great to me.

June 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Crist always makes me feel like I'm important, and she has time to listen to my concerns. She spends the time to answer my questions. I know she sees many patients, but I feel like she takes the time to know me as a person, and not just my health record number.

June 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crist is AWESOME, good suggestions, excellent care & very personable.

May 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crist is awesome. Her staff is amazing. They called me in the morning and worked me in that afternoon. I adore *Dr. Crist.

March 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crist is always so attentive & gets care done lickety split.

January 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Crist is the best!!!!

November 23, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Crist is a Great Care Provider. I would not hesitate to recommend her to others. I have Total Confindence in her as my Care Provider. I give Dr. Crist my Highest Rating and Recommendation

November 18, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crist is awesome.

November 09, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Crist and [name] are amazing. I had a procedure done that was very uncomfortable. They made me laugh and try to get my mind off of it. She was also good at explaining what was happening and how I might feel.

October 05, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

Indiana University School of Medicine
Indianapolis IN