Autumn S. Davidson MD
(503) 813-2000
Interstate Medical Office East
3550 North Interstate Ave.
Portland, OR 97227

Contact my office

Rating Details Details

No reviews available. ?

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 0 Ratings
  • 8 Comments

5 stars. The best MD I've ever seen. She was kind and professional. To the point but also made sure I felt comfortable.

August 06, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor Davidson was wonderful. She was patient, supportive, informative, efficient, and kind.

July 18, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

she along with the nurse really tried to keep me comfortable when i was in a lot a lot of pain

July 10, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Staff was amazing the doctor has a great team and also the doctor was super nice and caring.

June 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was very comfortable with Dr. Davidson. She was a great listener and very collaborative with me in exploring options for treating what was going on for me. It was very easy to talk to her. I really appreciated her.

June 22, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Outstanding doctor. Follow up call the next day to adjust future actions was appreciated.

June 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Davidson was excellent. I have seen her three times now and all encounters with her were smooth, professional, and a good experience. Thank you for your hard work with a smile!

May 09, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Davidson was thorough, personable and helpful. I am a new patient to her and she was excellent. Great visit. I'll feel totally comfortable coming back for future preventative and urgent appointments.

April 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am a native Oregonian. I love to travel and decided to pursue medicine after seeing so much need for basic medical services around the world. I completed my medical training on the East Coast and my post-graduate work in Chicago. At the University of Illinois at Chicago I worked as the director of the family planning clinic, taught clinical obstetrics and gynecology, and conducted clinical research. I am thrilled to be back in the Pacific Northwest working for Kaiser Permanente.

About my practice

As a board-certified obstetrician-gynecologist, I enjoy providing comprehensive women’s health care. I am fellowship-trained in family planning and specialize in complex contraceptive services. I feel privileged to care for women at all phases of their lives, and enjoy working with a diverse patient population. I believe that good patient care starts by listening to each woman’s unique story, and I work to help women develop their reproductive life plans based on their individual needs, desires, and aspirations. I believe that the social and emotional well-being of women is as important as the biological one, and that healthy women are the foundation of healthy families, and by extension, healthy societies.

How I thrive

I love to travel both internationally and domestically (Eastern Europe is my favorite region). I enjoy exploring cities by public transportation and bicycle. I like gardening, cooking with friends and family, and reading novels. I feel privileged in life, and I do what I can to give back to my community. I try to remain active in my neighborhood association, local political groups, and professional organizations. Of all my roles, I am most proud to be a mother.

Medical School ?

Brown University Program in Medicine
Providence