Beata J. Anasz-Kopecka MD
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
North Lancaster Medical Office
2400 Lancaster Drive NE
Salem, OR 97305

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.1
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 146 Ratings
  • 52 Comments

*Dr. Kopecka is one in a million.

July 25, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kopecka is very knowledgeable & also very relational. She shows interest in me as a person & listens to all my questions - she takes the time needed. I highly recommend her!

June 13, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Always treated with respect.

April 30, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The doctor showed concern, was very proactive about future care and concerns

April 19, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My experience with *Dr. Anasz-Kopecka has been wonderful. I have had several problems that before going to her - she was curious enough to go back to check out my medical history. Before seeing her the other doctors made me feel it was all in my head & my head did not hurt. She discovered the problems & has helped me feel better. She is a very "special" person. She is the best.

April 03, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Kopecka is the best. She gets to know a little about her patients, which helps get the help needed more accurately quicker, among many other things.

March 19, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Give my doctor a raise.

February 12, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kopecka is wonderful; she always listens, shows concern - she is helpful and she makes you feel that she really cares. My experience is positive. I so appreciate her & trust her.

January 25, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The doctor was running late, but that is because she takes the time to listen to examine her patients

January 04, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kopecka is a thorough physician with caring spirit. She is careful and makes good analysis.

October 04, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The doctor was excellent

August 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kopecka is outstanding !!!

July 31, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I'm so impressed with Dr. Kopecka , she spent lots of time with me , listened to my concerns , recommmended certain tests and treatment options, thoroughly explaining everything to me all in a personable, caring ,and humorous way! Best doctor I've ever had!

July 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was a very good visit. *Dr. Kopecka was very helpful and I was impressed with her warmth and kindness. She was interested in discussing the problems I've been having with my health. I look forward to continuing to work with her as my primary health care professional.

June 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Anasz-Kopecka always answers all my questions, makes referrals, always takes time to ask me if I have more questions. Very responsive. Listens carefully. Never makes me feel she is in a hurry. I can talk to her about very private issues. [name]

May 11, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

always enjoy visits with her and staff.

April 03, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great Doctor. Thank You.

March 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really appreciate Dr Kopecka, very upfront & clear in her instructions

January 12, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really like *Dr. Kopecka. She explains well & takes time to answer my needs.

January 10, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kopecka is a wonderful Kaiser primary care physician. She listens carefully, shows sincere concern and gives thorough, easily understood information about our health issues. My wife and I are so glad she is a part of our medical team as we face significant health challenges as we age.

December 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Kopecka is always very nice and gets right to the problem and she works till the problem is figured out I give her an A+

November 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

excellent physician. very compassionate // love this physician! so helpful.

October 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. was very pleasant and kind. I have no complaints.

August 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kopecka is great. She is a wonderful asset to your health care system. Thank you.

August 09, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kopecka is an exceptional dr. She listens very carefully to all my health care concerns and works with me to come up with solutions. Kaiser is extremely fortunate to have a dr. of her caliber on their staff.

August 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This is the first provider that I have had in my adult life (I'm 42) that I can remember ever really listening to me. She hasn't discounted my feelings, or inserted her personal feelings or her own anecdotal history into my diagnosis. She takes into account what I am saying and shapes my care around what is actually happening to me, not what she guesses could be happening to me, or what happens to others. Thanks you so much, Dr. Anasz-Kopecka!!!

June 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kopecka listens and explains what is to be done so I can understand thoroughly.

June 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr K is always a professional with smile.

June 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

really like this doctor....she is good at answering my questions and truly listening to my concerns.

May 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. A. Kopecka is the best doctor I ever had, at your clinic very caring and competent.

May 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This doctor responded with utmost respect during a discussion of some very difficult issues. She made me feel comfortable and safe to discuss my feelings and handled the conversation very tactfully. She was an enormous help.

March 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

As usual I was well taken care of and felt secure that everything was being done correctly.

March 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kopecka is a kind and caring person. She always listens and asks questions about what ever I am there for. Whenever she has to send me to another Dr. I think to myself, I wish she could take care of me.

March 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kopecka is great. She takes her time explaining things also does not rush you out of her office.

March 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I'm sure all the doctors are very busy but unlike prior visits I waited in the exam room for 1 hour. In the end it was worth it because this doctor helped me beyond expectations. I will recommend her.

January 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kopecka is the best doctor I've ever met. If she is late she has a good reason.

January 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This is the first dr. that I feel has really listened and asked me questions, rather than dismiss my concerns.

January 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I do not mind waiting because she listens and I know will give me the time I need.

January 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She explained the meds, but I only retained a small percentage of what she said... and I can't remember what to do about follow up. She addressed more than one issue that I have been having, but had not been addressed before.

January 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very kind Dr.

December 28, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

good staff are polite and helpful. my doctor specially spent time to make sure she answer my questions.

December 10, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The doctor and asst. really took the time to care for me!

December 10, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent job! Always feel very care for!

November 24, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was amazed at the special care I am receiving that I didn't know until I needed it.

November 12, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I trust Dr. Kopecka completely. I feel she provides the best of care.

November 12, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I like *Dr. Kopecka she is the best doctor I have ever had.

October 26, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I appreciate Dr. Kopeka's expertise

October 01, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kopecka took the time to answer my questions and explain everything that she told me. I have recommended her to other Kaiser patients.

September 23, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My dr. is wonderful! GOOD.

September 15, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*DR. KOPECKA is awesome!! She should teach your other docs. how to talk & LISTEN to patients.

August 24, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am very pleased with Dr. Kopecka // Good experience.

August 17, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

1st time to see Dr. awful drug prescribed before any blood test on echo cardiogram done. Did not take drugs and will not, bad experience. Already changed PC doctor.

August 06, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

Medical University of Silesia
Katowice
Poland

Medical Training ?

Internal Medicine
Columbus Hospital
Chicago IL

Board Certification ?

Internal Medicine
American Board of Internal Medicine