Beata J. Anasz-Kopecka MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
North Lancaster Medical Office
2400 Lancaster Drive NE
Salem, OR 97305

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.3
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 210 Ratings
  • 43 Comments

always enjoy visits with her and staff.

April 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I liked *Dr. Kopecka. She has quite a different approach.

March 28, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great Doctor. Thank You.

February 28, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really appreciate Dr Kopecka, very upfront & clear in her instructions

January 11, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really like *Dr. Kopecka. She explains well & takes time to answer my needs.

January 09, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kopecka is wonderful. I always appreciate the care & concern she gives.

December 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kopecka is a wonderful Kaiser primary care physician. She listens carefully, shows sincere concern and gives thorough, easily understood information about our health issues. My wife and I are so glad she is a part of our medical team as we face significant health challenges as we age.

December 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Doctor Amasz-Kopecka was so sweet and kind to me. I was so sick and she took the time to listen to me. I felt like she... cared about my illness and how terrible I felt. She took my concerns seriously and didn't dismiss me when I told her how sick I was. Thank you *Dr. Anasz-Kopecka!

November 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Kopecka is always very nice and gets right to the problem and she works till the problem is figured out I give her an A+

November 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

excellent physician. very compassionate // love this physician! so helpful.

October 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was very satisfied with *Dr. Kopecker. She spent time & was very thorough. She is getting me set up for further testing. She is very nice. She is my new dr.

October 09, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. was very pleasant and kind. I have no complaints.

August 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kopecka is great. She is a wonderful asset to your health care system. Thank you.

August 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kopecka is an exceptional dr. She listens very carefully to all my health care concerns and works with me to come up with solutions. Kaiser is extremely fortunate to have a dr. of her caliber on their staff.

July 31, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This is the first provider that I have had in my adult life (I'm 42) that I can remember ever really listening to me. She hasn't discounted my feelings, or inserted her personal feelings or her own anecdotal history into my diagnosis. She takes into account what I am saying and shapes my care around what is actually happening to me, not what she guesses could be happening to me, or what happens to others. Thanks you so much, Dr. Anasz-Kopecka!!!

June 19, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love my Dr. never let her leave.

June 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kopecka listens and explains what is to be done so I can understand thoroughly.

June 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr K is always a professional with smile.

June 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

really like this doctor....she is good at answering my questions and truly listening to my concerns.

May 23, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. A. Kopecka is the best doctor I ever had, at your clinic very caring and competent.

May 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Beata J. Anasz-Kopecka is a great doctor. The best doctor I have visited.

April 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This doctor responded with utmost respect during a discussion of some very difficult issues. She made me feel comfortable and safe to discuss my feelings and handled the conversation very tactfully. She was an enormous help.

March 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

As usual I was well taken care of and felt secure that everything was being done correctly.

March 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kopecka is a kind and caring person. She always listens and asks questions about what ever I am there for. Whenever she has to send me to another Dr. I think to myself, I wish she could take care of me.

March 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kopecka is great. She takes her time explaining things also does not rush you out of her office.

March 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I'm sure all the doctors are very busy but unlike prior visits I waited in the exam room for 1 hour. In the end it was worth it because this doctor helped me beyond expectations. I will recommend her.

January 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kopecka is the best doctor I've ever met. If she is late she has a good reason.

January 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This is the first dr. that I feel has really listened and asked me questions, rather than dismiss my concerns.

January 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I do not mind waiting because she listens and I know will give me the time I need.

January 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She explained the meds, but I only retained a small percentage of what she said... and I can't remember what to do about follow up. She addressed more than one issue that I have been having, but had not been addressed before.

January 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very kind Dr.

December 27, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

good staff are polite and helpful. my doctor specially spent time to make sure she answer my questions.

December 09, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The doctor and asst. really took the time to care for me!

December 09, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent job! Always feel very care for!

November 23, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was amazed at the special care I am receiving that I didn't know until I needed it.

November 11, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I trust Dr. Kopecka completely. I feel she provides the best of care.

November 11, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I like *Dr. Kopecka she is the best doctor I have ever had.

October 25, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I appreciate Dr. Kopeka's expertise

September 30, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kopecka took the time to answer my questions and explain everything that she told me. I have recommended her to other Kaiser patients.

September 22, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My dr. is wonderful! GOOD.

September 14, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*DR. KOPECKA is awesome!! She should teach your other docs. how to talk & LISTEN to patients.

August 23, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am very pleased with Dr. Kopecka // Good experience.

August 16, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

1st time to see Dr. awful drug prescribed before any blood test on echo cardiogram done. Did not take drugs and will not, bad experience. Already changed PC doctor.

August 05, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

Medical University of Silesia
Katowice
Poland

Medical Training ?

Internal Medicine
Columbus Hospital
Chicago IL

Board Certification ?

Internal Medicine
American Board of Internal Medicine