Bichson T. Pham DO
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Beaverton Medical Office
4855 SW Western Ave.
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.5
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.6
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.6
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 125 Ratings
  • 26 Comments

While it was not originally scheduled with dr. Pham, I was so thankful for her. she made a difficult process so much better and I'll probably be switching to have her be my primary care.

April 24, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

very good

April 23, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Pham could not be nicer or more patient. She took the time to head me and then surpassed that with sharing genuine concern about my situation. I sincerely am grateful and I trust *Dr. Pham wholeheartedly.

October 26, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love Dr. Pham. She is caring and funny. She has lots of good solutions/options for problems. She is non-judgemental.

October 20, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was very pleased w/*Dr. Pham.

September 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

bichson is a very attentive provider. I recommend her and kaiser to people often. She is warm and genuine in her patient care. she looks patient in the eye and expresses her knowledge and plans to give patient direction. she LISTENS. there is never a feeling of being just another person in her day. she takes time to explain but over that listens to history of patient's situation...she is THOROUGH with her attention to the needs.

September 11, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My doctor clearly was trying to keep to a schedule.

August 31, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

[name] & *Dr. Pham were wonderful.

August 03, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Would like *Dr. Pham for my primary care physician.

August 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

excellent doctor

August 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I had a wonderful experience with the staff and Dr. PHAM. They answered all my questions and gave sound advice.

April 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

It WAS GREAT!

February 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Pham was very kind and patient. Glad to have her as a doctor.

February 21, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Pham was great.

February 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

love health care provider, very caring and focused on what was said

January 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I had a very good experience with Dr. Pham. She was courteous, professional, listened well and answered my questions.

December 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Pham is very patient, care about my concerns, and answer all the questions I asked.

September 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I absolutely adore my PCP! She is very kind and pleasant to speak with.

July 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Pham clearly explained my test results, and put everything in place to begin my treatment. She was excellent.

June 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Pham is very patient and understanding. She takes her time and is very personable. I feel I'm cared for and in good hands.

June 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Pham has always been very very good. I would not change a thing. Thank you, [name]

May 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I emailed my dr. regarding some test results w/questions important to me. I ended up getting a call to make an appt. so we could review my concerns. Very happy w/current dr. and her staff.

February 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Pham; my choice was kind, patient & professional.

December 04, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

she speaks too fast and too softly so I have to really concentrate to understand what she says. I wish she had explained my problem better. she confused me a bit.

November 12, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love my doctor because she is so friendly!

August 14, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I will never schedule another appointment with Doctor Pham. // Doctor Pham was nothing but negtative.

August 07, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was born in Vietnam and immigrated to Portland, Oregon with my family in 1983. After completing Osteopathic Medical School in the Midwest, and my commitment to the National Health Service Corps, I returned to the Northwest to continue practicing medicine.

About my practice

I work as a full-scope Family Medicine physician. I welcome all members of the family from babies to grandparents. I believe it is important for the body to have access to healthy, wholesome foods, regular exercise, and a positive mindset.

How I thrive

I thrive best when I balance physical and mental stimuli. I exercise daily with my dog and play mind-stimulating games. I also enjoy gardening and am learning about native plants and how to create a healthy, pesticide-free garden.

Medical School ?

Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Kirksville

Medical Training ?

Family Medicine
Arrowhead Regional Medical Center
Colton CA

Board Certification ?

Family Medicine
American Board of Family Medicine