Cesar Alberte-Lista MD, FHRS
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Mt. Talbert Medical Office
10100 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.4
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.6
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 59 Ratings
  • 11 Comments

*Dr. Cesar Alberte-Lista does exemplary work in everything he does. I have recommended him and will continue to do so. [name]

March 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very nice doctor. Competent, pleasant, very friendly.

February 12, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Alberte was very professional but at the same time appeared impatient. although had never had any contact with him previous, I had confidence in his ability. Surgery was successful.

August 09, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Alberte-Lista and his nurse, [name], are the best!! Besides being very professional, they were (are) very caring, they made me feel like I was their only patient!!

July 31, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am quite happy with *Dr. Alberte's care of me. He was attentive to my questions and addressed my needs in a way I could understand.

July 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor was really great.

July 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Alberte-Lista and entire clinic staff are A+++. I would remain with Kaiser just to be under the care of *Dr. Alberte! He is an excellent doctor in all aspects.

June 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Cesar Alberte-Lista, MD, FHRS is one of my most knowledgeable, perceptive, thorough & patient doctors I have ever had. I have recommended him to many people. [name]

June 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Alberta-Lista and his staff were absolutely superb! I would recommend *Dr. Alberta-Lista and the staff to any and all.

May 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Alberte did a great job of explaining the different possibilities for my problem, the odds of success and the percentages of failure.

May 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Thank you *Dr. Alberte-Lista for offering me sound advice, listen to my concerns and ease the concerns I had. I departed from my visit feeling at ease and better able to grasp the 'bigger picture' when it came to my recent surgery and the end result. I so appreciate the time spent and your caring manner!

March 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I moved with my wife from Santiago de Compostela, Spain several years ago to continue my training as a physician in United States. I completed my residency in Chicago, Illinois, followed by a subspecialty fellowship in cardiology and cardiac electrophysiology at Indiana University. I started my professional career in academics as the Chief of Cardiac Electrophysiology at University of Wisconsin-Madison until I was offered the opportunity to join Kaiser Permanente Northwest. I was exposed to the practice of healthcare through my father, who is also a physician back in Spain. I decided to follow his steps when I was in high school. There are many things I value as a physician, but I enjoy helping patients with complex cardiac arrhythmias from improving their condition to obtain a cure through procedures such as cardiac ablation.

About my practice

Cardiac arrhythmias can be debilitating and terrifying. It is my main goal to help my patients to understand their condition and decide about different options, from medications to more invasive procedures such as cardiac ablation, which can frequently provide a cure of the arrhythmia, or the implant of cardiac devices such as defibrillators or pacemakers.

How I thrive

I enjoy all of my time spent with my wonderful wife and three boys. We are very happy to be surrounded by the beautiful Pacific Northwest that gives us the opportunity to enjoy the outdoors, from the coast to the mountains.

Medical School ?

University of Santiago de Compostela School of Medicine
Santiago de Compostela
Spain

Medical Training ?

Cardiac Electrophysiology
Indiana University
Indianapolis IN

Cardiovascular Disease
Indiana University
Indianapolis IN

Internal Medicine
Rush Presbyterian St. Luke's Medical Center
Chicago IL

Board Certification ?

Cardiovascular Disease
American Board of Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine
American Board of Internal Medicine

Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology
American Board of Internal Medicine