Chau T. Le DO
4.6 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Cascade Park Medical Office
12607 SE Mill Plain Blvd.
Vancouver, WA 98684

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.6
Overall Score
  • 4.7
    Wait Time
  • 4.6
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.6
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.6
    Explanations
  • 4.5
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 63 Ratings
  • 9 Comments

*Dr. Le is good at her job, shows concern, has a good attitude & demeanor - she explains subjects clearly. She seems to listen to understand, not just to reply. She does not talk down to or treat me as inferior.

June 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was my first visit with Dr. Le and it was excellent. She was friendly, thorough and did much more follow up than my last physician. I'm very glad I made the switch.

May 15, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Le listened well to my questions/concerns and provided me with good thoughtful information.

April 17, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Le was extremely attentive to my concerns as well as personable.

April 10, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Le is fantastic, her staff is fantastic, they are responsive, caring. I can't say enough good things about them.

March 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor was personable, thorough and professional

February 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The provider didn't seem very patient or kind to me. She was pretty short in her explanation and made me feel a little rush. She was pretty forceful in conducting a procedure that made me feel a little uncomfortable.

January 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really appreciated her explaining things to me. Helped me find solution to try for my problems. She was very knowledgeable. Made me feel like I was a person.

January 22, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Le was/is very efficient & compassionate. I was totally satisfied with my 1st time visit for her being my new primary care provider!

October 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was born in Vietnam and raised in Phoenix, Arizona. My interest in medicine sparked while I was volunteering at the University of Arizona's Cancer Center. The strength and courage of the people we worked with drew me in, and witnessing their experiences while they fought cancer was a huge encouragement and privilege. After my training in Southern California, I moved to the Pacific Northwest with my husband.

About my practice

Being a family doctor is a privilege. I love being a part of patients' stories from beginning to end, from infancy through adulthood. I especially enjoy working in pediatrics and women's health. My training as an osteopath taught me to focus on the whole person, addressing spiritual, mental, social, and physical health. I use a team approach to health, empowering all members to be active participants in their own wellness.

How I thrive

I stay healthy by taking care of my own mind, body, and spirit. Being around family and friends is refreshing to my soul. Our gatherings always involve laughter, with children running all around, and lots of good food (living in a foodie city is a bonus!). We often enjoy short hikes in nature or bike rides to the park or local yogurt shop with our two young children, and whenever possible we take advantage of the beautiful Pacific Northwest outdoors by camping, mountain biking, and running. My new love and stress-relieving hobby is woodworking, building furniture that is functional and beautiful for our home (and often friends' homes as well).

Medical School ?

Western University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific
Pomona