Chau T. Le DO
4.6 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Cascade Park Medical Office
12607 SE Mill Plain Blvd.
Vancouver, WA 98684

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.6
Overall Score
  • 4.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.6
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.6
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.6
    Explanations
  • 4.6
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 177 Ratings
  • 22 Comments

Absolutely love this doctor. Very pleased with her and her concern and compassion. This was my first visit and I am so thankful for my choice in her.

June 01, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Le was knowledgeable and caring

May 11, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I LOVE *Dr. Le. The best!

May 04, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Chau T. Le was very helpful. She's a great doctor to work with.

April 30, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have already recommended *Dr. Chau Le to my friend. I really liked her being very direct & telling my how important it is for me to take my situation services. She had very helpful suggestions.

April 06, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Le provided excellent service in a very relaxed and informing manner.

March 29, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I had a great visit with Dr. Le and asked if she could become my doc. A good experience and she has a great manner.

March 14, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She was super friendly and made a Pap smear comfortable

February 09, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Le has a broad knowledge of conditions as well as shows compassion for me as a patient. She is friendly and I am confident I am in good hands.

January 29, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Le and her team always give great care!!

January 02, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I felt like a person. She did a great job. I really like her. I felt like she really listened to me and my concerns.

December 15, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Le is wonderful! She is so straight-forward and unassuming. She makes me feel supported, listened to, and respected. I've recommended her to my family members because I am very happy with her care.

December 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Le is amazing and I plan on making more appointments with her in the future.

November 09, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Extremely helpful and spent time explaining things. I was really impressed!

November 03, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

didn't listen to me. only going through the motions from patient to patient. didn't care to hear what I had to say.

October 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was my first visit with Dr. Le and it was excellent. She was friendly, thorough and did much more follow up than my last physician. I'm very glad I made the switch.

May 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Le listened well to my questions/concerns and provided me with good thoughtful information.

April 18, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Le was extremely attentive to my concerns as well as personable.

April 11, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Le is fantastic, her staff is fantastic, they are responsive, caring. I can't say enough good things about them.

March 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor was personable, thorough and professional

February 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The provider didn't seem very patient or kind to me. She was pretty short in her explanation and made me feel a little rush. She was pretty forceful in conducting a procedure that made me feel a little uncomfortable.

January 31, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really appreciated her explaining things to me. Helped me find solution to try for my problems. She was very knowledgeable. Made me feel like I was a person.

January 23, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was born in Vietnam and raised in Phoenix, Arizona. My interest in medicine sparked while I was volunteering at the University of Arizona's Cancer Center. The strength and courage of the people we worked with drew me in, and witnessing their experiences while they fought cancer was a huge encouragement and privilege. After my training in Southern California, I moved to the Pacific Northwest with my husband.

About my practice

Being a family doctor is a privilege. I love being a part of patients' stories from beginning to end, from infancy through adulthood. I especially enjoy working in pediatrics and women's health. My training as an osteopath taught me to focus on the whole person, addressing spiritual, mental, social, and physical health. I use a team approach to health, empowering all members to be active participants in their own wellness.

How I thrive

I stay healthy by taking care of my own mind, body, and spirit. Being around family and friends is refreshing to my soul. Our gatherings always involve laughter, with children running all around, and lots of good food (living in a foodie city is a bonus!). We often enjoy short hikes in nature or bike rides to the park or local yogurt shop with our two young children, and whenever possible we take advantage of the beautiful Pacific Northwest outdoors by camping, mountain biking, and running. My new love and stress-relieving hobby is woodworking, building furniture that is functional and beautiful for our home (and often friends' homes as well).

Medical School ?

Western University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific
Pomona

Medical Training ?

Family Medicine
Southwest Washington Medical Center
Vancouver WA

Board Certification ?

Family Medicine
American Board of Family Medicine