Chris C. Lee MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Westside Medical Office
2875 NW Stucki Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.5
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 104 Ratings
  • 12 Comments

*Dr. Lee was fantastic!

October 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent in every way!

August 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee is thorough and thoughtful - Very professional.

August 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent care.

July 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee was very professional concerned & cared what I had to say. Did a good exam. I liked him a lot & would recommend him to anyone who needs surgery. Great bedside manner & very informative. Took his time to ask questions & examine me. Thanks.

May 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Chris Lee was excellent.

May 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*DR. LEE was very educational. Very clear explanation of risks vs. surgery.

May 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I couldn't conceive of a better experience for an unwanted necessity. *Dr. Lee was excellent, addressed all my concerns and was clean, and concise in explanation of outcomes, potential pitfalls and expectations for my condition, and supportive in my decisions concerning further treatment.

April 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee asked why I was there, wasn't concerned about small spots from scan. Said I could do whatever, ? about biopsy! He was rude! Irritating and didn't help. Wouldn't go back to him.

March 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee is a real professional. So easy to talk to. So concerned about my problem & health. Highly recommended.

October 04, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Although the surgeon did give me info and answered my questions, he didn't ask ME questions to fine out about MY needs (schedule) or seem to care all that much. I'm rather reluctant to schedule my surgery with with him and would like to consult another surgeon.

September 08, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. C. Lee called 2 times to give my pathology results. He had to leave a message and everyone was most helpful when I called back.

August 18, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

Indiana University School of Medicine
Indianapolis

Medical Training ?

Surgical Oncology
John Wayne Cancer Institute
Santa Monica CA

General Surgery
Akron General Medical Center/NEOUCOM
Akron OH

Board Certification ?

Surgery
American Board of Surgery