Chris C. Lee MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Westside Medical Office
2875 NE Stucki Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.9
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 105 Ratings
  • 24 Comments

*Dr. Lee provided exceptional service and addressed my concerns to my full satisfaction. He took his time explaining & was very likable.

July 03, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Lee is very efficient and has kept a close eye on my cancer.

June 22, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee was extremely helpful, informative and caring.

June 21, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Absolutely the best! Couldn't ask for more caring staff & *Dr. Lee was amazing!

March 20, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Lee is absolutely wonderful!!

February 12, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great all around! He's a very friendly doctor.

January 18, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee has a wonderful bedside manner. He speaks calmly & knowledgeably. Inspires confidence & reassurance. I appreciate his direct & honest responses to my questions. If I ever need to be cut into again. *Dr. Chris Lee is my guy.

January 18, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee and assistant were terrific! Professional, kind and positive.

November 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am very confident & thankful for *Dr. Lee. His concern and follow up is so appreciated giving me the assurance of where my health is and keeping up with my red flags. He is so personal and I can't thank him enough for his care.

September 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee is very professional yet relaxed. He shows real interest in your reason for being there, and answers each concern or questions as they come up. I would recommend *Dr. Lee to anyone who is contemplating the possibility of a surgical procedure.

August 09, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

What a nice man. Totally listened to me and took his time with me.

June 15, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have always been very pleased with the care and interaction with *Dr. Lee and [name], his nurse. I have complete trust in his treatment and the conversations we have about my care.

May 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Chris Lee is a devoted, concerned, caring, and thorough doctor. I feel confident in his care, and very lucky to have him, and I would highly recommend him.

April 04, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

So thankful for Dr. Lee and everyone involved in my care! it's been a long, tough journey- but Dr. Lee and the whole Surgery dept has been amazing supporting me through this! Thabkful to have this team in my corner!

March 22, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent in every way!

August 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee is thorough and thoughtful - Very professional.

August 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee was very professional concerned & cared what I had to say. Did a good exam. I liked him a lot & would recommend him to anyone who needs surgery. Great bedside manner & very informative. Took his time to ask questions & examine me. Thanks.

May 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Chris Lee was excellent.

May 19, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*DR. LEE was very educational. Very clear explanation of risks vs. surgery.

May 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I couldn't conceive of a better experience for an unwanted necessity. *Dr. Lee was excellent, addressed all my concerns and was clean, and concise in explanation of outcomes, potential pitfalls and expectations for my condition, and supportive in my decisions concerning further treatment.

April 19, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee asked why I was there, wasn't concerned about small spots from scan. Said I could do whatever, ? about biopsy! He was rude! Irritating and didn't help. Wouldn't go back to him.

March 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee is a real professional. So easy to talk to. So concerned about my problem & health. Highly recommended.

October 05, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Although the surgeon did give me info and answered my questions, he didn't ask ME questions to fine out about MY needs (schedule) or seem to care all that much. I'm rather reluctant to schedule my surgery with with him and would like to consult another surgeon.

September 09, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. C. Lee called 2 times to give my pathology results. He had to leave a message and everyone was most helpful when I called back.

August 19, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

Indiana University School of Medicine
Indianapolis

Medical Training ?

Surgical Oncology
John Wayne Cancer Institute
Santa Monica CA

General Surgery
Akron General Medical Center/NEOUCOM
Akron OH

Board Certification ?

Surgery
American Board of Surgery