Christina Y. Lee MD
4.7 / 5
(503)813-2000
Sunnybrook Medical Offices
9900 SE Sunnyside Rd.
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.3
    Wait Time
  • 4.6
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.6
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.6
    Explanations
  • 4.6
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 127 Ratings
  • 21 Comments

dr Lee is awesome!!

May 21, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Christina Lee, loved her knowledge and chairside manners!!!

April 26, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My concerns were addressed and there was valuable suggestions for wrist braces vs. surgery - Already some benefit/change has happened.

March 06, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr lee is awesome!

February 22, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee and her assistant made me feel like I was going to be heard and treated with respect.

December 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Christina Lee was very caring and thorough, and showed concern for my issues. She is very easy to talk to and I would feel very comfortable returning to her or recommending her to family & friends.

November 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Lee is the most competent and compassionate Dr. I have ever seen at Kaiser.

November 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Christina did look at the clock a couple times and seemed a little much in a hurry. I thought appointment was 30 min. not sure if I used all that time - overall she was very articulate, to the point & listened.

November 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. was very personable and talked to me not a computer screen. Lots of notes and treated me like an INDIVIDUAL.

November 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee, whom I have seen several times in the past few years, has always been very caring, extremely thorough and very competent. I always feel that I am getting the best possible care for her. She is clearly very competent and knowledgeable, and always follows up to check if treatment is working. I recommend her to everyone.

October 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Wonderful care provider, but unfortunately, no care is available for my medical condition....

May 18, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. spent a lot of time listening to and responding to my concerns and I told her I appreciated that.

April 25, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This doctor was so wonderful! She was prudent about going straight for invasive procedures and instead wanted to try out other alternatives first. I was very happy about this! She didn't make me feel rushed and explained everything thoroughly. I couldn't have been happier. Very good experience.

November 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee is great!

October 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee was a blessing and the first doctor I have seen in the last year that showed interest in my leg problem. I couldn't have been more pleased with her.

September 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Lee was professional and kind and the injection was pain free.

August 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee did a great job thorough history & physical attentive, easy to talk to nice review at end possible etiologies and then some -

July 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I trust *Dr. Lee and her staff - Thank you.

May 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was very impressed with *Dr. Lee. I was really scared of this test. She took the time to explain the procedure with me, and my condition.

April 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee is a breath of fresh air. It has been so wonderful to find a doctor who is so caring and compassionate, and at the same time so technically skilled. I will miss her when I am better.

February 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee is outstanding. I appreciate her expertise & caring.

January 19, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was born in Boston and grew up in a small town in Michigan. I missed the East Coast, so I attended college and medical school back in Boston. I finished my training in physical medicine and rehabilitation in Michigan and decided to try the West Coast. My husband and I have two daughters and we are thrilled to live in the beautiful Pacific Northwest. I decided to become a physician early in my college years. I majored in chemistry and enjoy integrating my scientific mind with my humanistic side. Being a physician is a privilege and a joy.

About my practice

The physiatry department strives to assist you by diagnosing and treating neuro-musculoskeletal conditions with the focus on helping you achieve your optimal functional level. We feel it is important to spend extra time with you during your consultation to understand your symptoms and to formulate an accurate diagnosis and treatment plan for you. Education is an important part of our treatment plan to help you understand your condition.

How I thrive

I stay active by helping my family thrive. We love to spend time together as a family, whether it's skiing, playing tennis, attending classical music concerts, or enjoying the outdoors. We enjoy traveling, sampling a variety of cuisines, and exploring new cultures.

Medical School ?

Boston University School of Medicine
Boston

Medical Training ?

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Detroit Medical Center
Detroit MI

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Loyola University
Chicago IL

Board Certification ?

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
American Board of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation