Christina Y. Lee MD
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Sunnyside Medical Office
10180 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.4
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 119 Ratings
  • 9 Comments

This doctor was so wonderful! She was prudent about going straight for invasive procedures and instead wanted to try out other alternatives first. I was very happy about this! She didn't make me feel rushed and explained everything thoroughly. I couldn't have been happier. Very good experience.

November 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee is great!

October 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee was a blessing and the first doctor I have seen in the last year that showed interest in my leg problem. I couldn't have been more pleased with her.

September 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Lee was professional and kind and the injection was pain free.

August 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee did a great job thorough history & physical attentive, easy to talk to nice review at end possible etiologies and then some -

July 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I trust *Dr. Lee and her staff - Thank you.

May 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was very impressed with *Dr. Lee. I was really scared of this test. She took the time to explain the procedure with me, and my condition.

April 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee is a breath of fresh air. It has been so wonderful to find a doctor who is so caring and compassionate, and at the same time so technically skilled. I will miss her when I am better.

February 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lee is outstanding. I appreciate her expertise & caring.

January 19, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was born in Boston and grew up in a small town in Michigan. I missed the East Coast, so I attended college and medical school back in Boston. I finished my training in physical medicine and rehabilitation in Michigan and decided to try the West Coast. My husband and I have two daughters and we are thrilled to live in the beautiful Pacific Northwest. I decided to become a physician early in my college years. I majored in chemistry and enjoy integrating my scientific mind with my humanistic side. Being a physician is a privilege and a joy.

About my practice

The physiatry department strives to assist you by diagnosing and treating neuro-musculoskeletal conditions with the focus on helping you achieve your optimal functional level. We feel it is important to spend extra time with you during your consultation to understand your symptoms and to formulate an accurate diagnosis and treatment plan for you. Education is an important part of our treatment plan to help you understand your condition.

How I thrive

I stay active by helping my family thrive. We love to spend time together as a family, whether it's skiing, playing tennis, attending classical music concerts, or enjoying the outdoors. We enjoy traveling, sampling a variety of cuisines, and exploring new cultures.

Medical School ?

Boston University School of Medicine
Boston

Medical Training ?

Physical Medicine and Rehabil
Detroit Medical Center
Detroit MI

Physical Medicine and Rehabil
Loyola University
Chicago IL

Board Certification ?

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
American Board of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitat