Cindy H. Peng DPM
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Westside Medical Office
2875 NE Stucki Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.5
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.6
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 57 Ratings
  • 9 Comments

*Cindy Peng is a WONDERFUL addition to this office.

July 02, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I cannot say enough about the excellent care and concern shown by Dr. Peng. The surgery was great and her follow up care was excellent. She is a very kind and compassionate person and an excellent physician. I felt very safe and well taken care of under her care. She is a great asset to the Kaiser team and I would give her an outstanding recommendation.

June 14, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Peng and other KP care givers are fantastic!! [name]

June 13, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Peng is a delight to talk to and so is the staff.

June 05, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

everything was explained well. I felt very well take. care of and was thrilled to get my corn removed. it was explained to me what to do if it came back.

May 23, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Peng is very professional and compassionate. I trust her 100%

May 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Peng was great and personable. She explained everything very well and gave many treatment suggestions, leaving the decision on how to proceed very open to me (low pressure in any one direction). We opted to just monitor the situation for now paying attention to stretching and movement and I am happy with that decision.

April 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My doctor was GREAT and very caring. I love her.

March 28, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have already recommended *Dr. Peng - I think she is a wonderful doctor.

March 27, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am Taiwanese-Canadian. Having grown up in Canada, I have a great love for the outdoors and enjoy mountain biking, hiking, and various sporting activities. I was introduced to the field of medicine while working for a podiatrist after college and have never regretted my career choice. I enjoy working with people as much as with my hands, and so I found foot and ankle surgery to be a perfect fit. I enjoy it more every year.

About my practice

I work as a podiatrist both in outpatient and inpatient settings. I enjoy treating all aspects of foot- and ankle-related injuries, with special focus on athletes. Philosophically, my practice is oriented toward functional rehabilitation and returning patients of all ages to an active lifestyle. I also enjoy teaching residents within the Legacy/Kaiser Permanente Podiatry Residency Program.

How I thrive

I maintain an active lifestyle by participating in various sports including basketball, volleyball, mountain biking, road cycling, and weight lifting. I am passionate about traveling, photography, gardening, woodworking, exercising, and spending time with my husband and my two dogs. I find fulfillment in mentoring young athletes and was previously the co-head coach of my high school's senior girls' basketball team.

Medical School ?

California School of Podiatric Medicine at Samuel Merritt University
Oakland CA

Medical Training ?

Podiatric Medicine
Legacy Health
Portland OR

Board Certification ?

Reconstructive Rearfoot/Ankle Surgery
American Board of Podiatric Surgery

Foot Surgery
American Board of Podiatric Surgery