Jill S. Bachmann MD
4.9 / 5
Rating Details Details
4.9
Overall Score
  • 4.4
    Wait Time
  • 4.9
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.9
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.9
    Explanations
  • 4.9
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 99 Ratings
  • 16 Comments

I asked if she could be my primary, she is that awesome

November 19, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My care provider was great.

November 16, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I loved Jill. Very good experience with a sensitive health subject

November 16, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Bauchman was excellent.

October 12, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My experience was wonderful! The staff and doctor were timely, kind, and made me feel listened to. // Soooo great! I'll for sure see this doctor and clinic again the next time I seek care.

October 05, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent care and time the doctor spent explaining meds & etc., was exceptionally generous.

October 04, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Both the nurse and physician were friendly and made me feel at ease.

September 24, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I would choose her as my primary care doctor if possible.

September 11, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

dr Bachman and her nurse [name] were more then kind to me and made me same day appointments for labs and ultrasound ... then kept in touch with me thruout that day in order to expedite my care ... so pleased with their care and concern

September 06, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My doctor was great! I considered trying to see if she could be my primary care person.

August 27, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. was great.

August 26, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

so great

August 23, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

the doctor was so kind and caring. would love to be under her care again

August 10, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

super friendly and caring service. dr Bachmann rocks!!

July 27, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

if I could choose Dr. Bachmann as my primary care provider, I definitely would.

July 11, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent care provider - (doc.).

June 13, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

As a family medicine physician, I enjoy seeing patients of all ages and from all walks of life. I originally hail from the Midwest, having grown up in rural Minnesota. During my time in the Peace Corps, I saw firsthand the impact of health on the individual, family, and community. This experience led me into a career as a physician. It is an honor and privilege to work in the ancient profession of healing. We have great potential to innovate the way we bring health and healing to everyone we serve.

About my practice

I got my career start as a family medicine, primary care physician with Kaiser Permanente Northwest in Vancouver, Washington. I have moved now into the realm of acute urgent care. I have seen the incredible value that simplified urgent care offers to many of our patients. One of the things I value most about Kaiser Permanente is our ability to coordinate and connect with each other as a large multispecialty physician team on behalf of all our patients.

How I thrive

There are so many opportunities to enjoy life in the Pacific Northwest. My family and I camp, hike, and ski together. I enjoy gardening and try to take advantage of our long growing season. If given the opportunity, I think I would go out berry picking every day!

Medical School ?

Rush Medical College of Rush University
Chicago MO

Medical Training ?

Family Medicine
Advocate Lutheran General Hospital
Park Ridge IL

Board Certification ?