Connie Y. Kuo MD
4.7 / 5
(503)813-2000
Sunnybrook Medical Offices
9900 SE Sunnyside Rd.
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.5
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 136 Ratings
  • 18 Comments

Dr. Kuo was very sharp and nice, as was her nurses. A good experience.

April 09, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I like my doc a lot, but wanted more guidance versus being told I could get surgery if I wanted. It feels weird to be the one to decide.

March 28, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was very impressed with *Dr. Kuo. She seemed very caring and concerned.

March 01, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

When I had surgery, *Dr. Kuo and her team were OUTSTANDING!

December 28, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very satisfied. Thank you.

October 26, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kuo was very professional and friendly. Felt very confident in her and much appreciated the surgery she did for me, I can breathe much better.

October 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

professional and personable

August 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

very down to earth, friendly and professional

July 04, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kuo is very caring and treats patients well.

June 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kuo was thorough, kind and very competent.

May 09, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kuo was very patient - I did not feel hurried - she looked in my eyes while I expressed my concerns and thanked me for being an advocate for myself. We made a plan together and a follow-up plan if needed. I felt respected for my years not talked to as if I were suffering from senility as so many health providers do. Thank you doctor *Kuo.

May 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kuo did an excellent correcting my nose for breathing on my CPAP machine. It made a huge difference. Thank You.

February 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kuo is my new favorite doctor!

February 09, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good.

January 12, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent experience with Dr. Kuo!

December 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kuo is outstanding! A pleasure seeing her.

November 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My experience was awesome! *Dr. Odour & the dr. who put tube in my ears were just fantastic. The showed personal concern and the whole experience - (both times) plus hearing test were great. I'm a happy camper. [name]

November 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She did great! She listened to my concerns! She did a great job of doing a thorough exam. She was easy to communicate with.

October 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

Indiana University School of Medicine
Indianapolis

Medical Training ?

Otolaryngology
University of Washington
Seattle WA

Board Certification ?

Otolaryngology
American Board of Otolaryngology