Connie Y. Kuo MD
4.7 / 5
(503)813-2000
Sunnybrook Medical Offices
9900 SE Sunnyside Rd.
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.5
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 158 Ratings
  • 18 Comments

The ENT Doctor was excellent. She answered all my questions and even made sure I know that if I run into the same problem again the referral stands for 3 years so I can go directly to her in that time.

August 20, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

doctor stated she was behind schedule when she entered examination room. She was thorough but rushed. I felt I had very limited time for questions or explanations because she was in a hurry. // doctor wrote one of the most detailed excellent summaries I have ever received from a visit

August 08, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Brock is the greatest doctor I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He was great, I like him a lot.

June 12, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is great. Wish all drs. were more like *Dr. Kuo.

April 23, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kuo was very sharp and nice, as was her nurses. A good experience.

April 10, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I like my doc a lot, but wanted more guidance versus being told I could get surgery if I wanted. It feels weird to be the one to decide.

March 29, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

When I had surgery, *Dr. Kuo and her team were OUTSTANDING!

December 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kuo was very professional and friendly. Felt very confident in her and much appreciated the surgery she did for me, I can breathe much better.

October 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

professional and personable

August 28, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

very down to earth, friendly and professional

July 05, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kuo is very caring and treats patients well.

June 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kuo was thorough, kind and very competent.

May 10, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kuo was very patient - I did not feel hurried - she looked in my eyes while I expressed my concerns and thanked me for being an advocate for myself. We made a plan together and a follow-up plan if needed. I felt respected for my years not talked to as if I were suffering from senility as so many health providers do. Thank you doctor *Kuo.

May 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kuo did an excellent correcting my nose for breathing on my CPAP machine. It made a huge difference. Thank You.

February 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kuo is my new favorite doctor!

February 10, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent experience with Dr. Kuo!

December 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kuo is outstanding! A pleasure seeing her.

December 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My experience was awesome! *Dr. Odour & the dr. who put tube in my ears were just fantastic. The showed personal concern and the whole experience - (both times) plus hearing test were great. I'm a happy camper. [name]

November 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

Indiana University School of Medicine
Indianapolis

Medical Training ?

Otolaryngology
University of Washington
Seattle WA

Board Certification ?

Otolaryngology
American Board of Otolaryngology