Dale Francis Lamberton MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Salmon Creek Medical Office
14406 NE 20th Ave.
Vancouver, WA 98686

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 145 Ratings
  • 20 Comments

I could not ask for better treatment.

April 04, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really liked *Dr. Lamberton and his expertise - Very knowledgeable & allayed a lot of my fears especially with medications that had been prescribed. I finally got my questions answered - [name]

March 26, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very reassured on everything.

January 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I've been a Kaiser member over 40 years and consider *Dr. Lamberton to be one of your most outstanding doctors - smart, caring, informative, easy to talk with, and a sense of humor which I really appreciate.

November 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. was thorough in explaining answers to my questions.

November 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Thankyou for the exceptional care!

November 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Really nice Dr.

September 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am very happy with *Dr. Lamberton.

June 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lamberton provided a welcoming, complete & very thorough evaluation. He performed the most extensive cardiology & vascular exam I have had in my life time. He was efficient but unrushed. He left me with the impression I could depend on him to recommend the very best elements of care - and he would be available if I needed his expertise in the future. He opened some therapeutic doors instead if shutting them off. I am grateful that I was able to schedule my appointment with him. He is the best physician I've "seen" in my 20 years as a Kaiser patient.

May 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lamberton spent time answering all my questions. I never felt like his time was limited although I'm sure it was.

April 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent care.

March 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Everything was excellent.

February 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Extremely pleased with all aspects of *Dr. Lamberton & his staff with my A-Fib treatment. thank you!!

February 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lamberton & all of his staff are very kind & considerate, thoughtful group of people!

January 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dale Francis Lamberton is an excellent doctor, he save my life when I had heart attack.

December 15, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lamberton is an OUTSTANDING DOCTOR & I feel lucky to have him as my cardiologist.

November 09, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good service. *Dr. Lamberton is an excellent doctor, - explains all in a manner that is informative & easy to comprehend.

November 02, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

He is very thorough, thoughtful, answer all concerns. He has my complete confidence in caring for my health!!

September 14, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lamberton is the best doctor I have ever delt with!!!!

August 27, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lamberton M.D. was kind enough to listen to my concerns & complaints about my primary care dr. visit a few weeks prior.

August 24, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was born in Corvallis, but grew up as a missionary kid in Taiwan. My parents later moved to McMinnville. After my ten years of training in Southern California, I was glad to move back to the Pacific Northwest with my wife and two kids, where I practiced cardiology for twelve years in Roseburg, Oregon. My family and I moved to Vancouver, Washington in the summer of 2006 when I joined Kaiser Permanente. When I am not working I enjoy time with my family, hiking, riding a tandem bicycle with my wife, and flying airplanes.

About my practice

I believe that my patient and I are a team, working together to pursue optimal health. My role is to make a diagnosis and educate about options, clarify to omit any confusion, then assist in getting treatment. Most people take their heart health very seriously and I enjoy assisting in that endeavor.

How I thrive

I believe in balance. This includes work vs. play, family vs. time alone, exercise vs. relaxation, and what I choose to eat and how much. There is not enough time to get it all done, but if we do not keep trying to balance our life then we will be drawn away from experiencing all that we can.

Medical School ?

Loma Linda University School of Medicine
Loma Linda

Medical Training ?

Cardiovascular Disease
Loma Linda University
Loma Linda CA

Internal Medicine
Loma Linda University
Loma Linda CA

Board Certification ?

Cardiovascular Disease
American Board of Internal Medicine