Dalika G. Crawford MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Westside Medical Office
2875 NW Stucki Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 116 Ratings
  • 17 Comments

I never feel rushed when seeing Dr.Crawford-she is very thorough.

May 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really liked *Dr. Crawford and would see her again if I had to.

May 03, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Crawford was great! Dr. Crawford took the time to read my chart and get familiar with my history before she even met me. Overall, she put me at ease about a potentially serious matter. She listened to me and was supportive on the decisions I could make for myself. Great Job!

March 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I can't say enough about what a great experience I had with *Dr. Crawford & his staff. She is very thorough made me feel at ease and answered all of my questions with clarity. I would highly recommend her & her office. Great experience!

February 22, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Crawford is one of the best doctors I have ever met. She helps you through your concerns and provides the best care. She is very caring, kind and efficient. Always makes you feel at ease.

February 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crawford is awesome! She is helpful, caring, takes her time with you. Answers any thing I ask. She is a outstanding doctor to have. I'm very glad I go to her. She makes the visit very easy and stress free. She really cares and that means a lot at least to me! *Dr. Crawford is the best! Have had Kaiser all my life, and she is a great doctor to go and see every year!

January 15, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crawford & her medical assistant [name] are fabulous. If I could give them 6 stars I would!

October 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Fantastic.

August 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crawford and her staff are excellent. They make me feel at ease and are quite efficient.

May 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good care from dr. terrible wait time to get appointment.

May 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Crawford was kind, patient and willing to listen to my concerns.

February 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crawford is a great doctor. She's friendly, personable and takes concerns and questions expressed seriously. Staff were helpful and informative too!

January 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dalika is always friendly and knowledgeable.

December 29, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She told me 3 times she was going to contact me on Monday to follow up (4 days after my visit) and didn't send me an email until Tuesday. The email was thoughtful and appreciated.

December 15, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Crawford is awesome! I trust her totally. Very personable, seems to care about patients.

December 07, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Urgent visit for first pregnancy is always neve-wracking. We were put at ease quickly & never made to feel like we were overreacting. Thank you!

November 09, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dalika Crawford and her staff are amazing! Keep up the good work!

August 02, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I find being a physician immensely wonderful and rewarding. I graduated from the University of California, Los Angeles Medical School in 1987 and worked in Southern California for five years before moving to Oregon with my family. My husband, two children, and I enjoy traveling, tennis, reading, and gardening.

About my practice

I enjoy the variety in practicing Obstetrics and Gynecology, with its mix of pregnant women, gynecology, and surgical patients. My practice allows me to guide women through many important events, medical problems and phases of life. The core of my practice philosophy is compassionate care, keeping my knowledge current and helping patients make informed decisions for their health.

How I thrive

Regular exercise helps me relax, recharge, and feel my best for work and play. In my free time I love cooking, yoga, and gardening.

Medical School ?

University of California, Los Angeles School of Medicine
Los Angeles

Medical Training ?

Obstetrics and Gynecology
Kaiser Permanente Southern California
Los Angeles CA

Board Certification ?

Obstetrics and Gynecology
American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology