Dalika G. Crawford MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Westside Medical Office
2875 NE Stucki Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.7
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 114 Ratings
  • 32 Comments

*Dr. Dalika Crawford is the best doctor I've ever been to! She & her nurse are a GREAT team & I hope they are a team for the remainder of their time with Kaiser. Both parts of the team have completely made me comfortable in the most uncomfortable of situations. I hope they stay with Kaiser for a VERY long time!

June 11, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Crawford is the very very best- just LOVE her!!!

May 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crawford was very kind, attentive and took time to listen to my concerns. She did an excellent job of explaining my condition and discussing various ways to alleviate symptoms of discomfort. I never felt rushed at any point during my visit.

April 03, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very attentive, sensitive and caring experience during a stressful time. Thank you!

February 12, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The Dr. was very courteous, kind, and informative. She was calming , which is really important to me!

February 06, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crawford and the nurse treated me very well. I explained how nervous I was and they were both kind, gentle and understanding. They made me feel as relaxed as possible.

January 25, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crawford is wonderful. She makes it comfortable to be in an uncomfortable place!

January 16, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor seemed to know the information & explained in detail, but didn't seem to really be concerned about my situation & worries. When I answered her questions, it felt almost as if she wanted to hurry me along or tell me how I felt rather than listen to what I had to say.

November 21, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really enjoyed *Dr. Dalika Crawford., she was attentive to my concerns and overall health. More drs. need to be like her. She genuine cares about her patients. [name]

November 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent nurse and doctor!

October 31, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was very impressed with *Dr. Crawford.

October 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Love *Dr. Crawford & her team, they are always wonderful to see. *Dr. Crawford & team are usually running on time & get me in & out quickly - which is important since it is usually my lunch break. Thank you all, keep up the great work.

October 17, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was very comfortable with Dr. Crawford.

July 17, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

very nice dr.!

June 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love *Dr. Crawford! Always listening to my concerns and offering suggestions to help improve my health.

June 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I never feel rushed when seeing Dr.Crawford-she is very thorough.

May 25, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crawford is so good at making sure all of your questions are answered without making you feel uncomfortable for asking.

May 15, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Crawford was great! Dr. Crawford took the time to read my chart and get familiar with my history before she even met me. Overall, she put me at ease about a potentially serious matter. She listened to me and was supportive on the decisions I could make for myself. Great Job!

March 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I can't say enough about what a great experience I had with *Dr. Crawford & his staff. She is very thorough made me feel at ease and answered all of my questions with clarity. I would highly recommend her & her office. Great experience!

February 23, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Crawford is one of the best doctors I have ever met. She helps you through your concerns and provides the best care. She is very caring, kind and efficient. Always makes you feel at ease.

February 08, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crawford is awesome! She is helpful, caring, takes her time with you. Answers any thing I ask. She is a outstanding doctor to have. I'm very glad I go to her. She makes the visit very easy and stress free. She really cares and that means a lot at least to me! *Dr. Crawford is the best! Have had Kaiser all my life, and she is a great doctor to go and see every year!

January 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crawford & her medical assistant [name] are fabulous. If I could give them 6 stars I would!

October 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Fantastic.

August 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crawford and her staff are excellent. They make me feel at ease and are quite efficient.

May 23, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good care from dr. terrible wait time to get appointment.

May 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Crawford was kind, patient and willing to listen to my concerns.

February 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crawford is a great doctor. She's friendly, personable and takes concerns and questions expressed seriously. Staff were helpful and informative too!

January 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dalika is always friendly and knowledgeable.

December 30, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She told me 3 times she was going to contact me on Monday to follow up (4 days after my visit) and didn't send me an email until Tuesday. The email was thoughtful and appreciated.

December 16, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Crawford is awesome! I trust her totally. Very personable, seems to care about patients.

December 08, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Urgent visit for first pregnancy is always neve-wracking. We were put at ease quickly & never made to feel like we were overreacting. Thank you!

November 10, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dalika Crawford and her staff are amazing! Keep up the good work!

August 03, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I find being a physician immensely wonderful and rewarding. I graduated from the University of California, Los Angeles Medical School in 1987 and worked in Southern California for five years before moving to Oregon with my family. My husband, two children, and I enjoy traveling, tennis, reading, and gardening.

About my practice

I enjoy the variety in practicing Obstetrics and Gynecology, with its mix of pregnant women, gynecology, and surgical patients. My practice allows me to guide women through many important events, medical problems and phases of life. The core of my practice philosophy is compassionate care, keeping my knowledge current and helping patients make informed decisions for their health.

How I thrive

Regular exercise helps me relax, recharge, and feel my best for work and play. In my free time I love cooking, yoga, and gardening.

Medical School ?

University of California, Los Angeles School of Medicine
Los Angeles

Medical Training ?

Obstetrics and Gynecology
Kaiser Permanente Southern California
Los Angeles CA

Board Certification ?

Obstetrics and Gynecology
American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology