Daniel A. Ladizinsky MD
4.9 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Sunnyside Medical Office
10180 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.9
Overall Score
  • 4.4
    Wait Time
  • 4.9
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.9
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.9
    Explanations
  • 4.9
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 124 Ratings
  • 33 Comments

*Dr. Ladizinsky is excellent at what he does and has taken the time to understand how to meet my needs. I highly recommend him.

April 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ladizinsky is amazing! He treats you like you're the most important person, is informative and kind. He is also incredibly skilled and I feel I received excellent cosmetic results.

April 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

He is kind, caring, gentle & an excellent surgeon. He is wonderful to work with. He is a real person.

April 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lad and his staff are all terrific!

March 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Extremely satisfactory in every way.

February 28, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ladizinsky is an excellent doctor, surgeon and human being. My breast reduction had very good results and *Dr. Ladizinsky made me feel comfortable in what can be an awkward setting.

February 28, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ladizinsky is the best! He is personable, friendly, caring, takes his time with you & any issues or questions you have - plus, he is happy with his job & that is rewarding.

February 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ladizinsky was very interested and empathetic to my concerns and lack of knowledge of all aspects of mastectomy and after. I appreciated his knowledge and experience and forthrightness regarding what I was facing. While all his staff was good => his ability to relate to me and my concerns were the REASON for my HIGH PRAISES. Thank you *Dr. Ladizinsky!! [name]

January 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great office and doctor!

January 17, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Just spent a year fighting cancer. *Dr. [name] and *Dr. Ladinsky were phenomenal, excellent. *Dr. Ladinsky is probably the best, kindest, professional, caring dr. I have ever had. LOVE HIM!

January 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My husband and I both have a lot of confidence in Dr L. He really cares about his patients and it shows.

December 19, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ladizinsky is excellent!! He explains the wound process very clearly. What to expect of the wound, the healing process. He is totally on track & reassures me the patient & my family. So pleased with his care in all of my visits - surgery & post-op. He is a very caring doctor. Thank you so much *Dr. Ladizinsky.

November 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Again, my appointments with Dr Ladizinsky have always been very pleasant. He is easy to talk to and fully answered all my questions.

November 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very knowledgeable provider, nice and kind, _____, fast to talk to.

November 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Love *Dr. Ladizinsky - he is an amazing dr. Excellent work and very professional!

October 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr.Ladizinsky is the greatest.

August 15, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My last visit with *Dr. Ladizinsky was excellent. I have no problems after surgery and all of my questions an/or concerns were answered promptly. Thank you for your great service. [name]

August 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ladizinsky is the best!!!

July 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ladizinsky was thorough, straight forward regarding the problem, explained carefully & made the connections immediately for surgery the next day. He deals with the WHOLE patient not just the presenting problem.

July 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr .Ladizinsky did an amazing job. I love the results. He was very respectful and professional!

July 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have recommended *Dr. Ledzinkly to other people multiple times and this is the second time in 2 years I have done to him for a procedure. He does spectacular work, he is personable, caring and everything I could ever want in a doctor.

June 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ladisinsky and his team are amazing in every way. I am blessed to have them in my life!

June 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr Ladizinsky is truly outstanding and very skilled.

June 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ladizinsky and all his staff are wonderful!

June 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Explained the options possible and the process to obtain approvals. His comments and interest indicated concern and professionalism.

May 31, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

1. Dr. use of jargon & push of HIS opinion oddly inappropriate/not assuring. 2. At no particular point in treatment room dr. left - assumed he was going to get something or assistant -> he never came back!! Only knew appt. over when ass't. FINALLY showed up to say so/checkout!

April 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Good.

November 23, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ladizinsky's kind and calm manner instills confidence. In addition his expert skills lead to positive results.

November 17, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. L. understood my concerns volunteered info - very clear. My #1 choice for doctor!

November 03, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ladizinsky is one of the most caring & attentive doctors I've ever had at Kaiser!

October 19, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love his nurse and he is the most considerate & kind doctor.

September 22, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. L. answered all my questions satisfactorily. He was pleasant, interested and understanding of what I was looking for. Although I have not yet reached a decision, it is not due to this visit.

August 23, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

He's great, highly recommend him. Very personable and real. He doesn't answer questions over your head or blow you off. Also notices other issues than what you come in for.

August 04, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am a 'Midwesterner' happily transplanted to the Northwest. I enjoy the power and drama of the Pacific Coast and the grandeur of Mount Hood. I was attracted to my field of plastic surgery because of the great variety of problems and solutions we encounter. My wife and I have four children and we enjoy cross-country skiing, biking, and family trips together. I enjoy playing basketball, music (multiple instruments), and trying to live in the moment when I can.

About my practice

I try to approach each patient as I would a relative. I don't want you to be upset with me at Thanksgiving dinner! That helps me judge the best recommendation for treatment. The biggest challenge in my practice is to help set accurate expectations about what can be done and what result might occur. If the patient and I can get on the same page, usually the surgical experience is a positive one.

How I thrive

I try to live life one day at a time and be present in the moment. Too often we are distracted by the future and past. My dogs are like satellite dishes of the present moment, totally focused on now. This idea may be simple, but in medicine we are often pulled in many directions at once and this can cause the time spent to be of poorer quality. So, if I can live and work as much as I can in the here and now, that is how I thrive.

Medical School ?

University of Michigan Medical School
Ann Arbor

Medical Training ?

Plastic Surgery
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor MI

Board Certification ?

Plastic Surgery
American Board of Plastic Surgery