Daniel J. Granville DPM
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Sunnyside Medical Office
10180 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.7
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 268 Ratings
  • 35 Comments

He is very nice and really trying to help me with my Morton's Neuroma.

May 23, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

very caring dr

March 23, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Granville is a caring and constantly warm person. He has empathy for me when I see him and need relief from callous & corn pain. I appreciate him so much!

February 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. was great & thorough & made sure I was comfortable.

February 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was in pain when I saw Dr. Granville. He immediately solved the problem, and I have had no pain since them. I'm thankful for a good and caring provider.

February 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Always direct and to the point. Helpful with suggestions, if needed.

October 31, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very pleased with the care Dr. Granville provided. Procedure was done quickly. Toe feels so much better. Appreciated him addressing my bunion which was not the object of this appointment.

October 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Granville has been incredibly accommodating of odd urgent issues.

October 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Granville and his staff are amazing! Friendly, funny & made me feel welcome and at ease during my procedure.

September 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

outstanding! this was my first meeting with Dr. Granville, and he did a very thorough job, and he provided me with clear descriptions of my condition and my options.

August 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Granville improved my understanding about conditions that had been bothering me and provided simple treatment that immediately reduced my discomfort.

August 09, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Granville diagnosed my problem quickly & gave an excellent explanation of the options for treatment. This included an option for treatment at this appointment.

July 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Overall happy with treatment. Doctor seemed a little hurried.

July 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Granville and his nurse [name] are the best!

July 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Granville is the best!

June 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Granville and nurse [name] are a awesome team, we love them!!

May 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

the Dr and staff were fantastic

April 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I especially appreciate Dr. Granville's patience with me, as I was quite hesitant about having the procedure.

April 19, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Granville is always very pleasant and does his work very efficiently. I've been going to him for years so I must like him and his work a lot.

April 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have already recommended this care provider to my husband.

April 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Granville was very pleasant and helpful

March 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

He has been treating my feet for several years, and I am very satisfied with his care. I hope I can continue to see him for my problems in the future. He is an excellent doctor.

March 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was a good experience. My husband has dementia and I was concerned about this visit and how well it would go... The doctor and nurse assistant were concerned and acted in the BEST way possible... Making things as easy and moved as smoothly as possible... I was so grateful. I have nothing but good things to say about this experience and the thoughtfulness and concern of those who provided care for him...

March 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Granville & his assistant are the best & have been for years!

March 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great doctor & nurses.

March 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Granville is very caring & pleasant.

February 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. G. is always thorough and explanatory. He asks exactly what the problem is and suggests an approach - in this case PT and as of now it is a big relief!

January 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

the doctor was pleasant and couritiouis. Had a good professional manner.

January 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Granville was amazing before and after surgery and now in follow up to their office is a very comforting experience. They really care about the patient.

October 29, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Granville, [name] & all the podiatry staff are GREAT! *Dr. Granville's work on my feet has greatly improved my quality of life.

October 21, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Granville and his nurse were outstanding in giving me direction and care for my cold/problem.

September 28, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

provider was ready to do treatment on the spot that I had not anticipated. He was most gracious with me while I wrapped my head around getting an injection in one toe that I knew would Hurt!--and had another toe lanced. He offered me the opportunity to return when I was better prepared mentally; I used the restroom, took a few deep breaths and went for it. I'm not very brave, but Dr Granville is very, very gracious. what's more, when I emailed questions remain treTment, he was againmost gracious in his response. // Very good to excellent care. I am quite happy with his care.

September 20, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Knowledgeable and good attitude.

September 17, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Presented with new problem which was well addressed by the care provider. // Excellent care for an ongoing chronic condition

September 07, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

outstanding

August 20, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am originally from Northern California and have now lived in the Northwest for twenty years. I have a wife (who is also a podiatrist) and two daughters. Our lives currently seem to revolve around their soccer and volleyball. My love of sports and athletic activities led me into searching for professions that include a sports medicine component.

About my practice

I try to provide personal care to my patients and try to work with them to formulate a plan of care that meets their needs.

How I thrive

My hobbies include running, cycling, cooking, and following almost all sports, especially the Giants, 49ers, and Warriors.

Medical School ?

California College of Podiatric Medicine
San Francisco

Medical Training ?

Podiatric Surgery
Kaiser Foundation Medical Center
Hayward CA

Podiatric Surgery
California College of Podiatric Medicine
San Francisco CA

Board Certification ?

Foot Surgery
American Board of Podiatric Surgery