Dannielle C. Woodruff DO
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Cascade Park Medical Office
12607 SE Mill Plain Blvd.
Vancouver, WA 98684

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.3
    Wait Time
  • 4.6
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.6
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 212 Ratings
  • 54 Comments

I have high confidence in my Doctor.

July 19, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Woodruff - Kaiser can be very proud of *Dr. Woodruff and her team. She always is friendly, concerned, and very knowledgeable. My husband and I have great confidence in her ability and care. We feel very fortunate to have her as a doctor, and would certainly recommend *Dr. Woodruff to others. [name]

February 02, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Easily one of my more positive visits with a health care provider.

January 19, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I only had a "wellness visit" with *Dr. D. Woodruff, but she was great - very personable, answered my question and was not in a rush to get me out the door.

January 12, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The best.

November 10, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent visit with Dr. Woodruff, as usual. She is personable and professional.

October 18, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I TRUST Dr. Woodruff.

October 12, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I think Dr. Woodruff is a terrific doctor and I have recommended her to many friends.

September 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was our first visit with *Dr. Woodruff. We look forward to having her help in our health care.

September 22, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Woodruff and her staff are always amazing!

August 10, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellence in all areas as usual.

August 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*D. C. Woodruff DO was very thorough and efficient - very impressed!!

June 28, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Woodruff is fantastic care provider - very knowledgeable and very concerned about providing one on one medical attention!

June 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She's great.

June 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent handling of issue, scheduling xray and initial review.

May 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

4.0 OUTSTANDING!

April 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Woodruff is a very caring; knowledgeable provider.

April 03, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really like Dr. Woodruff.. // She is really nice and concerned for my health.

March 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Woodruff is efficient, caring and gives excellent care.

March 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr D Woodruff is frienldy, caring, and professional. Love having her for my primary physician.

February 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

All good - *Dr. Woodruff is exceptional.

February 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

caring compassionate and encouraging.

October 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Me and my daughter have a same doctor. And we thinks that we have the best doctor! *Dr. Woodruff!!!

October 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Love Dr. Woodruff. Missed her while she was on Maternity leave, and am glad she is back.

October 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Woodruff is the best - so kind, great listener, helpful descriptions of possible solutions. Thorough testing to investigate my symptoms. Thank-you!

September 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor Woodruff is outstanding. She is the best doctor I have ever had. She is observant, she listens explains well, thorough, and easy to work with an how best to treat my health issues. I couldn't ask for more.

August 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

P.s. I love having *Dr. Woodruff as my doctor!

May 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Woodruff is friendly and has not seemed hurried during any of my visits with her. I appreciate her professionalism and. her personality.

April 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Woodruff is amazing. She has attributes of a dr. who used to d house calls coupled with a contemporary dr. I have recommended her to my husband, parents and 84 aunt. Dr. Woodrff is now their provider. we all love her!

April 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am so blessed to have Dr. Woodruff as my primary doctor. Never feel rushed and she is so good at listening to me and giving me advice and/or treatment. Another item I really appreciate is when I have tests besides the results that post, she gives you comments and additional information. She is GREAT and I would recommend Dr. Woodruff to anyone. She is top notch.

April 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She didn't touch me during the visit, did not refer me to additional specialist that I have seen and need to see. This was a first appointment since I moved across state. She way so incredibly rude, I told her that I felt this was not going to be a good fit, and that's pretty much where my appointment ended.

March 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Woodruff is kind and thoughtful. // Care by the Dr. was good

February 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Woodruff is an excellent doctor. I am very comfortable with her. Shows genuine concern. Very please with my doctor, staff and Cascade Kaiser.

February 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Good doctor very nice and really was interested in me.

February 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I had a great experience I always do that's why I love my doctor

January 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

First time meeting her as my new doctor. Friendly, knowledgeable and took time to review my health history before coming into the room.

January 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent

January 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have always been very pleased with her knowledge and how she presents it. she is the main reason when I started Medicare I stayed with Kaiser.

January 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Did not like how she made me feel very low about myself and prio medical condition not even what I was there for. Would never want to see her again

December 29, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Woodruff has a way of putting me at ease with my health conditions. :)

December 24, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Woodruff is very good @ her job & especially client communication.

December 24, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Thorough, caring and great followup. We're very pleased to have Dr. Woodruff as our doctor and the principal reason we choose to go with Kaiser again this year.

December 17, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Woodruff did a very cursory examination, and asked very few questions. I do not think she felt my problems were significant -- turned out they were! I rarely visit the doc -- only when I really need help.

November 10, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very personal Dr I liked her very much

November 04, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She was rushed, and I could feel it. She was as thorough as time allowed, though.

October 09, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was my first visit w/*Dr. Woodruff, my new PCP. I enjoyed meeting with her and am happy to have her as my P.C.P.

October 06, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Woodruf is very nice and knowledgeable.

September 21, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was my first appointment with Dr. Woodruff as my new primary care doctor. I am very pleased to have her as my doctor. I was a bit anxious as I hate to have my doctors leave and have to have new ones but I am very happy that I have Dr. Woodruff to take care of me. // Very good experience. Dr. Woodruff had reviewed my records, went over everything with me and I feel very confident in having her for my doctor.

September 10, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Woodruff is awesome and her nursing team are friendly and nice.

September 10, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was always impressed with osteopathic medicine which treats you as a whole rather than addressing individual symptoms, then over medicating you for each. My doctor is the greatest.

September 08, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Woodruff addressed each of my concerns very professionally and explained clearly why I should continue to take my low-dose aspirin, for example. She always encourages my healthy practices such as diet and exercise and is very articulate and affable.

August 14, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was nervous about switching doctors, but Dannielle made me very comfortable.

August 12, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The doctor is very quick and thorough in responding to my emails to her both pre and post visit.

August 12, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Every professional.

August 07, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I'm an Internal Medicine physician from Florida. I moved to the beautiful Pacific Northwest to be closer to family.

About my practice

I practice evidence-based medicine with a focus on prevention and lifestyle. I believe that good health starts at home with proper nutrition and daily exercise.

How I thrive

I like to spend time with my family and travel.

Medical School ?

Nova Southeastern University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Fort Lauderdale

Medical Training ?

Internal Medicine
Mount Sinai Medical Center of Florida
Miami Beach FL

Board Certification ?

Internal Medicine
American Osteopathic Board of Internal Medicine