Deborah A. Sailler MD
4.9 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Keizer Station
5940 Ulali Drive
Keizer, OR 97303

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.9
Overall Score
  • 4.4
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.9
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 79 Ratings
  • 33 Comments

Dr. Sailler is a caring doctor I like her very much.

November 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Sailler is always very eager to make sure her patient's needs are met to the best of her ability.

October 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This doctor is particularly attentive and respectful. Thank you.

October 17, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very pleasant takes time with me lets me ask questions great doctor.

July 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Sailler is super & very caring! Love her!

July 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Sailler is an excellent doctor. She has been my primary doctor for some time now & I have been very happy with her. She listens to your, advices you takes action. I highly recommender her & feel very blessed to have her as my physician.

June 28, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I trust my dr. her assistant. They listened and were very supportive of my actions (weight loss) - due to my concern of Type 2 Diabetes in my family. I feel safe w/*Dr. Sailler.

June 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Sailler is an excellent doctor. She is a good listener. She is good at following up on things & explaining things.

May 31, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Doctor Deborah A. Sailler MD is the best doctor I have every had.

May 10, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

good

March 22, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Sailer is the most caring and attentive Dr I've ever had. She always takes as much time as needed to answer your questions and concerns.

March 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is everything a patient would hope for in a physician....knowledgeable, educating, concerned, encouraging, patient and very friendly. Excellent Doctor and Excellent experience. // I had 2 problems that I shared with Dr. Sailler and she took the time to explain them in medical terms and I felt 'we' as a team would work on them.

March 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Sailler is the best at everything she does. [name]

January 20, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is the best.

December 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was very impressed w *Dr. Sailler. Very professional & very comfortable to talk too. Great doctor!!

December 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Sailler is so fantastic - she truly cares about her patients. I'm so impressed by her.

August 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Sailer is THE BEST....you can tell she is a genuine person who really cares for her patients.

August 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent care

July 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Sailler was timely and took care of all my issues. It is always a pleasure to see my PCP.

June 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

dr Sailler is such a great Dr who never rushes her time with you. she really listens to you.

June 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Sailor is the BEST doctor I have seen there!

May 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Good

March 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Listens to concerns and addresses them accordingly and if needed goes the extra mile

March 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Even though she was running behind she addressed all my issues

February 19, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was very pleased with my visit. *Dr. Sailler was very nice and took immediate care of my concerns. I am very pleased having her for my primary care dr.

January 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Saillor listened to me and took immediate action. She did a thorough check of my medications and made a change in one of them. I was very pleased with the visit.

December 21, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My wife and I have had wonderful care and help we are so pleased with everyone.

December 21, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Sarller is wonderful.

December 04, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor Sailler is the best!!

November 02, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I didn't expect to get in when I did, but I was really hurting. Dr. Sailler always takes time to listen. I am very happy with the whole Kaiser Station team. Thank you.

October 22, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I been very satisfy with Kaiser for 30+ years, the doctor & staff has always been real good to me and my family.

October 12, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really liked the time that *Dr. Sailler spent with me. She is very knowledgeable and shows authentic concern about me.

September 22, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The clinic people and *Dr. Sailler were wonderful, responsive, appropriate and timely. All were very courteous!!

September 11, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was born in Minnesota into a long line of educators and nurses--and also into a family experiencing chronic illness. This set the stage for a career in health care, and I eventually completed medical school and a family medicine residency at the Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minnesota, the first patient-centered multispecialty group practice in the nation. This was an ideal place to hone skills and values that are also inherent to Permanente Medicine.

About my practice

In 1990, I started with Kaiser Permanente in Salem as a comprehensive family practitioner with obstetrics, and evolved over the years to be a clinic-based clinician focused on internal medicine and women's health care. Because I feel strongly about the care experience of our members and want to support my colleagues, I have added administrative roles, the most recent of which is Primary Care Director of Operations. I strive to bring a positive and supportive attitude to my work and want to motivate my patients to be the best they can be through education, lifestyle, health maintenance, and preventive medicine practices. The specialty of family medicine has been the ideal way to accomplish this, with its emphasis on the whole person in the context of family, social, and environmental circumstances. I take a conscientious and open approach in all that I do and consider it an incredible privilege to be a part of each patient's journey.

How I thrive

My spouse and I met during the two years I worked and studied abroad in Germany after college, and he has been very supportive as we juggled two careers and raised two children. We were active in our children's schools and remain dedicated to our community and to being environmentally conscious. I value time to be with friends and to nurture my family, and also try to practice what I preach in terms of exercise and diet. The Pacific Northwest is a treasure for hiking, snowshoeing, and exploring, providing quieter times to balance my busy lifestyle. I love books, films, music, and travel, not only for fun but also to learn something new.

Medical School ?

Mayo Medical School
Rochester

Medical Training ?

Family Practice
Mayo Graduate School of Medicine
Rochester MN

Board Certification ?

Family Medicine
American Board of Family Medicine