Debra K. Davis MD
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Tualatin Medical Office
19185 SW 90th Ave.
Tualatin, OR 97062

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.3
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 193 Ratings
  • 32 Comments

We love Dr. Davis and have recommended her to many friends!

May 10, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Davis is great.

May 08, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Deb is wonderful and thorough-deals with each question graciously. [name]

April 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Davis is excellent

February 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really like *Debra Davis, MD. She has been great over the years.

January 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Davis excellent!!

December 19, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love the staff & care provider; their very caring and professional.

December 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is friendly and displayed genuine concern for me and my medical problems.

December 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Love *Dr. Davis.

November 15, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love my doctor and received excellent care.

November 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Davis & her staff are always on top of things. Since *Dr. Davis became my PCP my health has improved significantly!!!

October 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Awesome experience-I had never seen this provider before, it was a very last minute appointment and I so appreciated someone being able to see me. If my current provider ever leaves or changes location, I would not hesitate to request Dr. Davis as my provider. Very kind and understanding!

October 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I like *Dr. Davis - have been with her for 16+ years - she knows how to be straight forward. Dr. Davis has been great about getting me meds as I travel!

October 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Davis is kind and she makes me feel like a good patient. She doesn't laugh at silly questions.

August 15, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Davis bent over backwards to get me in on the day I called

July 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Debra Davis has always been very attentive and caring.

July 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I especially appreciate *Dr. Davis' clear communication and responsiveness to any questions or concerns I express.

July 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She was fantastic. Her bedside manner and personality were exactly what I want in a caregiver. Friendly, concerned and very thorough

May 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Davis is always friendly to our kids and interested in how they are doing.

May 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent!!

May 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Davis is fabulous!

April 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Debra Davis is nothing short of an outstanding clinician.

February 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great Dr. I never feel rushed even when she is running behind. I feel like she is a great listener

February 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Really, she is the best!!!

February 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Davis was thorough, attentive, highly skilled and demonstrated concern. She is an A+ physician. When she saw I was nervous she gently touched my hand to reassure me.

January 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Davis was highly disappointing and had little care for my injury and how it affected me.

January 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The doctor was 45 minutes late. (Behind schedule). I received several calls to confirm appt. none to tell me about delay. Doctor seemed in a hurry. Showed no concern about my blood pressure 85/63... did not answer my questions specific to my situation. Everything seems so protocol driven.

January 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Davis always takes time and does not make me feel rushed.

January 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Went for appointment to talk about test results, ALL other concerns addressed.

October 18, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Debra Davis has been excellent for me. She is my PCP for a long time & I hope she will remain at Kaiser Permanente.

October 07, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Davis is the best physician I have had since the one in Medford OR.

September 20, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The doctor spent 5-7 min. w/me without touching or reviewing my back pain. Didn't listen, treated me like a 50 yr. old. Assumed arthritis.... it isn't! Complete waste of time & $!!

August 02, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was born at Bess Kaiser Hospital in Portland, Oregon and love living in the Pacific Northwest. After graduating from Stanford University, I returned to Oregon for medical school and married my husband. We lived in Southern California for three years during residency at Kaiser Permanente Fontana, and then returned home to Oregon to start our family. We have two great kids who are involved in many sports and community service activities.

About my practice

I strongly believe in teamwork and communication fostering good health. I strive to meet the medical needs of my patients by engaging them in the decision making process of their health choices. I am committed to supporting quality and evidence-based health care for all of our members. In addition to working with the individual needs of my paneled patients, I also serve on several administrative work groups devoted to improving the health care of all Kaiser Permanente members in our region.

How I thrive

Our family enjoys boating, snow skiing, hiking, cooking, and playing card games. We are also big Trail Blazer fans, and have fun smiling on the Rose Garden jumbotron with our various Blazer posters. In my free time, I also enjoy reading, tap dancing ,and country line dancing.

Medical School ?

Oregon Health Sciences University School of Medicine
Portland

Medical Training ?

Family Practice
Southern California Kaiser Permanente Medical Care (Fontana)
Pasadena CA

Board Certification ?

Family Medicine
American Board of Family Medicine