Edith A. Kahrhoff MD
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Westside Medical Office
2875 NW Stucki Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.5
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 127 Ratings
  • 11 Comments

Very good doctor! *Dr. Kahrhoff was great with answering all of my questions.

January 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kahrhoff is truly outstanding. It is because of the quality care that she and others like her provide that I have continued to be a Kaiser member for nearly 30 years.

November 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I didn't feel welcomed when I first met *Dr. Kahrhoff. I felt like she didn't really show any concerns of my health issues & that she wasn't interested in helping me care for my health. Overall, I felt like *Dr. Kahrhoff was treating me like I didn't know my own health history & issues. I am greatly disappointed in the quality of the care provided & hope for better care in the future.

September 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kahrhoff is excellent.

August 15, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very happy with *Dr. Edith A. Kahrhoff.

July 19, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

4.0! On GPA scale. 5.0 on your scale.

June 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Kardhoff is the best of the best doctors and her staff are just as good. She runs a tight ship and everything she promises, she and her staff deliver.

March 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am very happy with *Dr. Kahrhoff. She is one of the best doctors I ever have.

March 09, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very impressed with the service. Thank.

November 12, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is an excellent representative of what the Kaiser care is all about!

November 10, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Experience was very good. Dr Kahrhoff very professional and answered all my questions.

October 27, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Though I am originally from Texas, I moved to Oregon for my urology training knowing that I would want to stay and live in this beautiful state. I enjoy spending time in the outdoors hiking and exploring with my family.

About my practice

My practice covers all areas of general urology for adults and I see both men and women. I enjoy the diversity of conditions that urology allows me to treat.

How I thrive

I thrive by focusing on the health of my family and myself, both physically and mentally. This includes exercising and supporting our local agriculture. My most cherished moments are watching my child grow.

Medical School ?

University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
Galveston

Medical Training ?

Urology
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland OR

Board Certification ?

Urology
American Board of Urology