Edith A. Kahrhoff MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Westside Medical Office
2875 NE Stucki Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 141 Ratings
  • 27 Comments

*Dr. Kahrhoff is excellent - explains things well. This was a follow-up visit after surgery 3 months before.

July 19, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I had a very good experience. I had bladder cancer & my *Doctor Kahrhoff removed all the cancer. I am forever grateful to her & her staff!

May 01, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Friendly, professional and a good experience.

April 11, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kahrhoff is a delight in addition to being very competent.

April 11, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Both my wife and I have had Dr. Kahrhoff and she is outstanding in every way.

March 14, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very fast, efficient visit. My physician answered all my questions and explained how my course of treatment would go depending on the results of future tests.

March 09, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Seemed in a hurry, did not delve into details without being asked prompting me to seek advice on webmd and other social media options

February 27, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kahrhoff and her staff are really great care providers, very professional and pleasant to deal with. She and her staff make going to an appointment where may be some discomfort experienced, a visit to look forward to with great anticipation.

January 25, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent service from *Dr. Kahrhoff and staff to date. [name]

November 17, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I thought the doctor was very thoughtful (about possible explanations for symptoms) & was very thorough in having testing done.

November 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My wife and I both have seen *Dr. Kahrhoff and think she is excellent.

October 18, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr Kahrhoff and her staff are very professional but make a patient feel included in all aspects of the visit and her explanations are easy to understand.

October 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Top notch doctor and staff and associates.

September 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kahrhoff is an excellent doctor who truly cares about the health of those she treats.

August 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. K. is vey good, as is her assistant. Friendly, interested, and good listeners. They pay attention so they can give helpful attention to thier patients.

July 05, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr.Karhoff is excellent and so is the staff

March 21, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good doctor! *Dr. Kahrhoff was great with answering all of my questions.

January 03, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kahrhoff is truly outstanding. It is because of the quality care that she and others like her provide that I have continued to be a Kaiser member for nearly 30 years.

November 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I didn't feel welcomed when I first met *Dr. Kahrhoff. I felt like she didn't really show any concerns of my health issues & that she wasn't interested in helping me care for my health. Overall, I felt like *Dr. Kahrhoff was treating me like I didn't know my own health history & issues. I am greatly disappointed in the quality of the care provided & hope for better care in the future.

September 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kahrhoff is excellent.

August 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very happy with *Dr. Edith A. Kahrhoff.

July 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

4.0! On GPA scale. 5.0 on your scale.

June 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Kardhoff is the best of the best doctors and her staff are just as good. She runs a tight ship and everything she promises, she and her staff deliver.

March 31, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am very happy with *Dr. Kahrhoff. She is one of the best doctors I ever have.

March 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very impressed with the service. Thank.

November 13, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is an excellent representative of what the Kaiser care is all about!

November 11, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Experience was very good. Dr Kahrhoff very professional and answered all my questions.

October 28, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Though I am originally from Texas, I moved to Oregon for my urology training knowing that I would want to stay and live in this beautiful state. I enjoy spending time in the outdoors hiking and exploring with my family.

About my practice

My practice covers all areas of general urology for adults and I see both men and women. I enjoy the diversity of conditions that urology allows me to treat.

How I thrive

I thrive by focusing on the health of my family and myself, both physically and mentally. This includes exercising and supporting our local agriculture. My most cherished moments are watching my child grow.

Medical School ?

University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
Galveston

Medical Training ?

Urology
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland OR

Board Certification ?

Urology
American Board of Urology