Eric J. Bonura MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Kaiser Sunnyside Medical Center
10180 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.5
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 73 Ratings
  • 11 Comments

This was one of my very most pleasant experienced the doctor explained everything!! He the nurse (in purple) worked very well together. I enjoyed them both so much.

March 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very satisfied and confident.

December 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Like him very much. Lots. If needed hope to see again.

October 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Bonura is a very knowledgeable physician with patience and ability to explain things in layman's terms. Telling you the next step _____ is about to take so it reduces anxiety about the procedure. One of the best experiences I had with a physician in my lifetime.

October 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have only been with *Dr. Bonura for about 3-4 months and have nothing but a great respect for his professionalism and manner of explaining everything about my illness.

August 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Bonvra is an excellent Dr. He also cares a great deal for his patients. He always goes the extra mile.

May 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Bonura is a very caring person. He treats you as an "equal". He explains everything he is going to do. Puts me at easy. One of the best experiences I had with a health care provider.

February 09, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

All good.

February 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Bonura was very good & gentle explaining the surgery & scheduling for the surgeon was very fast.

January 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was a first time with *Dr. Bonura, my previous pulmonologist was no longer here & I was given *Dr. Bonura who I was very happy with. I believe him to be an excellent provider.

December 21, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

OK.

December 17, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

UMDNJ-Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
Piscataway

Medical Training ?

Pulmonary Disease and Critica
New York University School of Medicine
New York NY

Internal Medicine
George Washington University School of Medicine
Washington DC

Board Certification ?

Pulmonary Disease
American Board of Internal Medicine

Critical Care Medicine
American Board of Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine
American Board of Internal Medicine