Gregory A. Wolgamott MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Longview-Kelso Medical Office
1230 Seventh Avenue
Longview, WA 98632

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.5
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 106 Ratings
  • 17 Comments

I am glad I switched doctors. he is very caring about his parents and takes the time to listen

July 16, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Love this doctor - very compassionate in regards to my situation at home - listens to me and my concerns.

June 14, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Wolgamott, [name], and the rest of the staff were so friendly & showed genuine care. They were very thorough & patient with all of my questions; I never felt rushed or pushed out of the office.

June 05, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

very informative

May 14, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Wolgamott is hands down the best physician I have ever had the pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable & thorough in all he does. Kaiser is lucky to have *Dr. Wolgamott!

May 01, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I recommend *Dr. Wolgamott to everyone looking for an OBGYN. He is so compassionate and knows what he's talking about.

April 06, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Wolgamott was very personable - easy to talk to.

April 02, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great service!

March 22, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was listened to and felt that Dr Wolgott is a partner in my health not just a doctor telling me what I should be doing. He is excellent!

January 23, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My visit was very pleasant and I appreciate *Dr. Wolgamott's thoroughness & professionalism.

January 12, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I will be seeing *Dr. Wolgomatt again when I need to next time. He and his staff were very professional and caring.

June 06, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Wolgamott is one of the best providers I have ever seen. He takes his time listening and answering questions or concerns I have.

May 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

It's been a wonderful visit every time I come to doctors office.

March 28, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Wolgamott is very good. I highly recommend him.

March 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr Wolgamott is absolutely amazing!!! he has made my pregnancy experience one that I will never forget.

February 28, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great dr.! Explained my concerns to me in a way that made sense. From start finish, excellent care!

January 23, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

He is such an amazing doctor and we are pleased we where able to get in with him.

December 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

For me, it is a privilege to practice medicine. Growing up in Seattle, I was inspired by our family pediatrician to pursue a medical career. My education at Whitman College and at the University of Washington School of Medicine prepared me well for residency training at Maricopa Medical Center in Phoenix, Arizona. I then worked in academic medicine at Stanford University as an assistant professor for several years before starting my practice in Longview, Washington. I have practiced Obstetrics and Gynecology for more than two decades.

About my practice

My primary goal is to serve others, and I love what I do. OB/GYN is a fascinating specialty. Helping to support and guide members through the course of their pregnancy is incredibly rewarding work. Gynecologic care, whether simple or complex, is a large part of my practice, and I look forward to helping you with your specific needs. My philosophy is to focus on education so that my members feel empowered to direct their own health care. I work multiple settings: the clinic, operating room, and labor and delivery. Thank you for considering me as your health care provider and partner.

How I thrive

We all have so much to be grateful for, and I try to start each day with that thought. As a native Washingtonian, I try to get outdoors to fish, mountain bike, hike, and experience nature as often as possible. I am an avid gardener and "plant rescuer." Medical mission trips to Central America have allowed me to combine the joy of travel with my desire to serve others. My personal values are hard work, humility, spirituality, integrity, trust, peace, reliability, and family.

Medical School ?

University of Washington School of Medicine
Seattle

Medical Training ?

Obstetrics and Gynecology
Phoenix Integrated Residency
Phoenix AZ

Board Certification ?

Obstetrics and Gynecology
American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology