Heather B. Crummett MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Mt. Talbert Medical Office
10100 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.3
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 76 Ratings
  • 18 Comments

Excellent clinician - I really appreciate *Dr. Crummett.

May 21, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett is very detailed she draws diagrams explains things repeatedly until I understand. Did a great job on my hysterectomy and has been on top of my follow-up care. I'm thankful she is my OB/GYN.

May 17, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett is the best!!!

April 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Love *Dr. C!

April 26, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good experience.

April 03, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett was very informative and clear on all issues. I highly recommend her - She went out of her way to give me information I needed.

February 08, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I recommend *Dr. Crummett very highly - she has provided extensive knowledge and a presence of calm through emotional times dealing with medical issues. Her bedside manner is great and it is evident that she genuinely cares for her patients.

December 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett helped me deal with a difficult health issue skillfully & compassionately.

November 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great doctor.

October 31, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Professional, kind.

August 23, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was dreading the pelvic exam since I had not had one for at least 15 yrs. *Dr. Crummett was so capable and careful that it was hardly uncomfortable at all. She was very kind and concerned about my condition. I actually look forward to seeing her at my follow up appointment. I do recommend her to others. THE BEST.

August 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent!

July 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I want to switch to her! she's excellent!!!

June 23, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett & her staff did an excellent job the day of my hysteroscopy. My comfort was important to them & I felt well taken care of.

June 15, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My experience made me feel I was part of the team & that I was part of the decision making process. Communication was concise & tx was appropriate.

May 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett is the most caring & concerned dr. I have ever had. She makes me feel as if she really cares, never rushes & goes over & above what she is required. I tell all women how wonderful she is. Hope she is always with Kaiser.

April 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett is an outstanding doctor.

March 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett & nurse assistant [name] are both WONDERFUL.

March 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have lived in the Pacific Northwest since seventh grade and attended college locally. I was a Kaiser Permanente patient as an adolescent and feel honored to have worked for this organization since completing my residency in 2005. I enjoy caring for women in all ages and stages of life and value my relationships with my patients. I have two children and enjoy spending time with my family.

About my practice

I am privileged to be part of an excellent Obstetrics and Gynecology care team. I have a general Obstetrics and Gynecology practice and also work to optimize organizational efficiency in the department. I strive to treat every patient as an individual with her own story.

How I thrive

I thrive by practicing yoga and spending time outside. Family and friends, including my allergy-proof labradoodle, are important to me as well.

Medical School ?

Washington University School of Medicine
Saint Louis

Medical Training ?

Obstetrics and Gynecology
University of Washington
Seattle WA

Board Certification ?

Obstetrics and Gynecology
American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology