Heather B. Crummett MD
4.9 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Mt. Talbert Medical Office
10100 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.9
Overall Score
  • 4.4
    Wait Time
  • 4.9
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.9
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.9
    Explanations
  • 4.9
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 86 Ratings
  • 31 Comments

Dr. Crummett is the best doctor I have ever had. I am not kidding. I am grateful I was able to be squeezed in to her client roster. Now that she is my doctor I couldn't be happier. I would have another baby just to have her be my doctor!

May 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett was amazing. She listened well to what I had to say and really helped me. She is an exceptional doctor.

May 07, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett is the best. Honest - like an old friend. I trust her.

April 30, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I LOVE *Dr. Crummett. The day I gave birth with my first son, she was the doctor who ended up delivering him and that's how I met her. From then on, I was a major fan of hers. As a new mom with post-partum concerns, *Dr. Crummett showed amazing care and concern and helped me get the care I needed to heal. She is amazing! Wish I had found her sooner as she is an incredible doctor.

April 30, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

dr, crummett is very thorough and professional. she is pleasant and thoughtful. she suggested a great book for me on habits.

April 16, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett is the best.

March 05, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett is easy to talk to, understanding, and helpful. She is gentle and caring.

February 05, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Crummett is fabulous, very caring, patient and takes the time to address my questions.

January 25, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very impressed with this doctor. She was very thorough & explained everything she was doing to me, listened well to my concerns & had good recommendations for follow up care.

November 21, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Crummet is the best OB/GYN that I've ever had. she is very professional and informative and seems to genuinely care for my condition and for getting me adequate treatment (which is not something ive seen before).

November 20, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett is a wonderful physician and I would recommend her without any hesitation.

November 17, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett was amazing. She took her time & was very thorough. She explained everything very well and answered all my questions & listened to my concerns!

November 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett was wonderful to work with throughout my pregnancy. She always took time to take my questions and concerns seriously, including researching the answer to anything she couldn't answer on the spot. I very much appreciated her professionalism and responsiveness.

November 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Best prenatal care I could imagine. *Dr.Crummett & her staff are excellent with their care & effort to make me feel well taken care of. I never leave the office without having ALL of my many questions answered. Choosing *Dr. Crummett was the BEST decision I have made!!

October 26, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor was very nice. I enjoyed the way she treated me.

October 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett is awesome. Takes time to listen. Very thorough.

August 31, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Wonderful experience with *Dr. Crummett! She definitely cared about me and all of my questions and concerns. She spent extra time with me to make sure all of my questions were answered. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with my first prenatal visit with *Dr. Crummett!!

July 18, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett is very detailed she draws diagrams explains things repeatedly until I understand. Did a great job on my hysterectomy and has been on top of my follow-up care. I'm thankful she is my OB/GYN.

May 18, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett is the best!!!

May 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Love *Dr. C!

April 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett was very informative and clear on all issues. I highly recommend her - She went out of her way to give me information I needed.

February 09, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I recommend *Dr. Crummett very highly - she has provided extensive knowledge and a presence of calm through emotional times dealing with medical issues. Her bedside manner is great and it is evident that she genuinely cares for her patients.

December 09, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great doctor.

November 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was dreading the pelvic exam since I had not had one for at least 15 yrs. *Dr. Crummett was so capable and careful that it was hardly uncomfortable at all. She was very kind and concerned about my condition. I actually look forward to seeing her at my follow up appointment. I do recommend her to others. THE BEST.

August 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent!

July 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I want to switch to her! she's excellent!!!

June 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett & her staff did an excellent job the day of my hysteroscopy. My comfort was important to them & I felt well taken care of.

June 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My experience made me feel I was part of the team & that I was part of the decision making process. Communication was concise & tx was appropriate.

May 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett is the most caring & concerned dr. I have ever had. She makes me feel as if she really cares, never rushes & goes over & above what she is required. I tell all women how wonderful she is. Hope she is always with Kaiser.

April 15, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett is an outstanding doctor.

March 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crummett & nurse assistant [name] are both WONDERFUL.

March 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have lived in the Pacific Northwest since seventh grade and attended college locally. I was a Kaiser Permanente patient as an adolescent and feel honored to have worked for this organization since completing my residency in 2005. I enjoy caring for women in all ages and stages of life and value my relationships with my patients. I have two children and enjoy spending time with my family.

About my practice

I am privileged to be part of an excellent Obstetrics and Gynecology care team. I have a general Obstetrics and Gynecology practice and also work to optimize organizational efficiency in the department. I strive to treat every patient as an individual with her own story.

How I thrive

I thrive by practicing yoga and spending time outside. Family and friends, including my allergy-proof labradoodle, are important to me as well.

Medical School ?

Washington University School of Medicine
Saint Louis

Medical Training ?

Obstetrics and Gynecology
University of Washington
Seattle WA

Board Certification ?

Obstetrics and Gynecology
American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology