Isabel A. Lind MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Orchards Medical Office
7101 NE 137th Ave.
Vancouver, WA 98682

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.5
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.6
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 57 Ratings
  • 16 Comments

Isabel was great - she was very personable while remaining professional.

May 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The doctor and staff were very friendly and courteous. Keep up the good work.

April 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Both my experiences with Dr. Lind have been very positive. I feel she views me as a whole person, not just a patient to rush with. I look forward to seeing her.

April 11, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lind & her staff are amazing!

March 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is a good communicator!!

March 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great experience, The doctor was so gentle and quick.

March 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Really loved *Dr. Lind! She was AWESOME!

January 25, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lind is caring, competent & she solved my health problem!

December 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor and staff were very nice and friendly. Seemed concerned and willing to help. Overall one of the best doctor office visits we had.

November 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Lind is amazing. She goes the extra mile to make sure she is addressing all concerns. I feel very comfortable with her.

November 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is so very gentle and ask questions regarding my problems and so willing to answer any questions.

November 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Lind was terrific! She was very concerned about my problem and has followed up twice since then. // I'm very happy that I chose Dr. Lind as my primary care physician.

November 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great!

November 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really appreciated my primary doctor taking the time to coordinate with other physicians that I have seen. This summer has been a personal & medical nightmare for me and I am so thankful for *Dr. Lind's care.

October 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very impressed with *Dr. Lind and her nurse assistant.

October 23, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really like *Dr. Lind. She called me to tell me the results of my ultrasound the very next day and to also tell me she has ordered further tests and I would be getting more calls. She is really trying to get to the root of my current issues.

October 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I grew up in Santiago, Chile, speaking English and Spanish. I moved from Chile, where I completed my undergraduate degree and medical school, to Alaska for a couple of years and then spent more than a decade in Texas, where I did my residency program and later stayed on as faculty. I finally made my way to the Pacific Northwest, and this is where I plan to stay. My husband is a high school science teacher, and we have three daughters. Growing up in another country gave me an appreciation for diverse beliefs and lifestyles. I chose to specialize in Family Medicine because it allows me to develop strong relationships with my patients.

About my practice

I envision my practice as one of collaboration between members and me, with mutual respect for each other's beliefs and past experiences. I have treated adults, infants, and children for almost two decades, and have more than a dozen years of Obstetrics in Family Medicine. My dream is to take care of the entire family, from beginning to the end of life--including women during pregnancy. I also enjoy performing office procedures such as injections, biopsies, and placement of IUDs. As a busy professional, wife, and mom, I know how little time there is to go to the doctor--I strive for punctuality and thoroughness in every office visit.

How I thrive

Books and movies are my vices. I also enjoy drawing cartoons (that I never show anyone), and I dabble in sculpting. I like to explore new places and have enjoyed discovering restaurants, shops, and hiking trails around this area. Some of my favorite memories are of traveling with my family, canoeing, kayaking, and hiking. Visiting all 58 National Parks is on my bucket list!

Medical School ?

Universidad de Chile Faculty of Medicine
Santiago
Chile