Jacquia F. De La Cruz MD
4.9 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Mt. Talbert Medical Office
10100 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.9
Overall Score
  • 4.8
    Wait Time
  • 4.9
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.9
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.9
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 80 Ratings
  • 30 Comments

I felt very cared for every step of the way. My surgery and recovery went well. *Dr. De La Cruz made all the difference. She is an excellent doctor and I have already recommended her to friends and family.

May 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My fears disappeared as I was examined by *Dr. De La Cruz as she explained in detail the exam - she even requested my husband to come in as she explained the details - I look forward to having her do my surgery.

May 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very personable and professional and listened well to my comments about my problem. She followed up on my BP (high that day) to see how I was doing.

April 26, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My experience with *Dr. De La Cruz and members of her department has been very positive and pleasant. I am very pleased with the attention, consideration, and treatment I have received.

April 17, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. De La Cruz was clear, informative & empathetic as well. Thank you.

April 17, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. De La Cruz has always been very professional, informative and caring. I would highly recommend her!

April 10, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I just really love *Dr. De La Cruz, and all the staff & nurses I've been in contact with.

April 05, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My experience with *Dr. DeLaCruz has been amazing - She's kind, concerned, friendly explains everything so well

March 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. De La Cruz has been an excellent provider from preop to through postop. She has made herself open and available for any questions or concerns that I may have had. She has never been rushed or too busy. Her patient teaching and explanations was first class. She used pictures and understandable words regarding my surgery. She respected my need to know "why" to most everything. She respected my anxious questions. She maintained eye contact throughout all of our exchanges. I would recommend her to anyone who needed "pro-gyn" care.

March 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I enjoyed *Dr. De La Cruz very much and look forward to going to her for future treatment.

February 23, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Jacquia F. De La Cruz was very helpful and showed concern about my issues. Loved the way she explained my condition.

February 20, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

First time with this provider. She and her staff made me very comfortable. So I wouldn't have to make a second trip to Portland, she had me come back for my 2nd visit the same day.

February 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. De La Cruz & nurse was pleasant, informative, encouraging! Thank you!

February 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good -

January 08, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Best doctor I have ever had at Kaiser. She cares & listens.

December 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Loved her!

December 15, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. De La Cruz was very thorough, personable, and knowledgeable. I think she is top-notch and thankful for the care she provided.

November 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. De La Cruz is a talented & professional doctor & surgeon. She is truly amazing.

October 31, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

LOVED this doctor! VERY smart, professional, courteous & informative. Described her procedure while doing it. Great personality.

September 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

One of the best experiences I have had at Kaiser. *Dr. De La Cruz is a real professional and extremely personable. Answered questions I didn't know I had. You need more physicians like her.

August 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Was nice to finally have someone LISTEN.

August 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The have the utter most confidence that my issues will be resolved with *Dr De La Cruz as my care provider! She and her staff are outstanding and thorough and caring.

June 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I had a very positive experience. Thank-you.

June 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. De La Cruz is excellent!

June 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. De La Cruz and her assistant were caring and knowledgeable! I would come back again if I needed to.

June 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good experience! *Dr. De La Cruz is the best!

June 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

When I met *Dr. De La Cruz I felt confident in her ability to do the surgery. She gave me other options, which I considered but I felt I wanted all of my medical problems fixed. I am healthy and left the surgery would _____ my quality of life.

May 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. De La Cruz is the best! Excellent - Everyone was so considerate and caring. I couldn't have asked for anyone more considerate or easier to work with. Very accommodating to my concerns and needs. [name]

May 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. De La Cruz and staff were amazing. Made me feel at ease and #1. Never a worry about my surgery. Thank you. [name]

May 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Good - thank you - [name]

February 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry
Rochester

Medical Training ?

Female Pelvic Medicine and Re
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill NC

Obstetrics and Gynecology
Women & Infants Hospital/Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown Un
Providence RI

Board Certification ?