James M. Konieczny DPM
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Sunnyside Medical Office
10180 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 166 Ratings
  • 21 Comments

Dr K is there ever time I need him. he's an awesome doctor & truly is very caring.

March 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Good. [name]

December 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was my first time to see *Dr. Konieczny. I found him personable & realistic. I have confidence that he will perform the procedure I am needing, in a professional & attentive manner.

October 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Practical information - showed awareness of other medical history explained carefully the advantages and disadvantages of procedure. Did not patronize; answered questions thoroughly. Made sure that I understand all the... advantages - no pressure very straight forward.

October 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Konieczny was great. He actually had read my chart before coming in, which seems to almost never happen. I appreciate the time he spent with me, the explanations he gave, and his clear respect for my values.

August 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The doctor & his assistants are so friendly, kind professional.

August 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Good experience with both Dr. appt. & X ray technicians.

August 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr.K is great Dr.- caring, knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

July 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

[name] and *Dr. K have been wonderful. They are always very caring & attentive to my medical needs. *Dr. K has been especially caring & is a wonderful podiatrist.

July 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I highly recommend *Dr. Konieczny and the staff in his office.

July 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

An ingrown toenail is not very exciting or interesting for the doctor but I certainly appreciated his attention and expertise.

June 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

A very good experience.

June 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Really like *Dr. K. He has a good manner about him.

May 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Konieczny explained clearly in words I could understand was was going on with the problem with my foot. I was very satisfied. Yes I would see him again if necessary and I would recommend him.

May 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I accidentally emailed this Dr. It was meant for my primary Dr. *Dr. K. was so nice that emailed me back & offered to see me the same day. he did & he was absolutely wonderful & caring. I am so glad he saw me because he knew exactly what was wrong & treated me right away!! Kudos!!!

May 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Konieczny was friendly & professional. He explained all of my options very well.

February 09, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. K. and his nurse [name] a both very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. My care was exceptional (as always)!

November 23, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Konieczny was wonderful, friendly, informative, and described precisely what was happening w/my foot and why. He also described his treatment as he was doing it and gave helpful items - e.g. separator pads for toes, where to buy them & a tool to keep calluses down... // 5 star doctor!!! Excellent!!!

October 01, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good - knew exactly what to do no more felt pain.

August 27, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. K was great, helpful and informative.

August 11, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Just keep doing the great work your doing.

August 03, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I enjoy many outdoor activities in the Pacific Northwest.

About my practice

I am a Podiatric Physician and Surgeon practicing for Kaiser Permanente because I am allowed to treat patients to the fullest of my abilities.

How I thrive

I enjoy many outdoor activities in the Pacific Northwest.

Medical School ?

California College of Podiatric Medicine
San Francisco

Medical Training ?

Podiatric Surgery
Kaiser Permanente Hospital
Vallejo CA

Podiatric Surgery
California College of Podiatric Medicine
San Francisco CA

Board Certification ?

Foot Surgery
American Board of Podiatric Surgery