Jane Y. Chung MD
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Kaiser Sunnyside Medical Center
10180 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 96 Ratings
  • 14 Comments

Very friendly! Good doctor. I liked her.

April 04, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

It was a very good experience, *Dr. Chung is thorough in her exam. Very nice to talk with. Spend a lot of time explaining to my husband which we appreciated. Thank you.

March 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The doctor & nurse were both excellent.

December 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Good things always happen when I visit.

December 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Chung was very nice!! Even though she gave me bad news!

October 23, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was a pre-op appointment for a knee replacement surgery. I really liked this doctor - She could be my primary care because she was so nice.

September 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. [Chung] had a very positive attitude. Was very friendly - someone who made me comfortable.

September 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

No waiting and friendly and professional.

September 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. [Chung]. does not see to have a friendly approach. It would be hard to establish relationship with confidence.

August 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Knee replacement pre-op - All went smoothly. All questions were answered and all nerves were calmed. THANKS.

July 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Chung is wonderful. Very personable & easy to talk to. Uses plain English & didn't have her hand on the door handle. Took the time to listen and made me feel like I mattered. Excellent excellent dr.

June 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I loved *Dr. Chung.

June 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Staff and doctor were knowledgeable & efficient great.

March 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. brought up something I had not considered. She saved me from making a serious mistake! Thank you *Dr. Chang.

March 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

Loma Linda University School of Medicine
Loma Linda

Medical Training ?

Internal Medicine
Kaiser Permanente Medical Group (Northern California)/Santa Clara
Santa Clara CA

Board Certification ?

Internal Medicine
American Board of Internal Medicine