Jannatul Nayeem MD
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Sunset Medical Office
19400 NW Evergreen Parkway
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.4
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 68 Ratings
  • 8 Comments

Super friendly provider and MA! We were roomed as soon as we walked up the stairs: no wait! We were listened to and felt very welcomed, even though I had to bring two other kids who were very distracting. Thanks for being patient with them.

December 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Nayeem is always professional, courteous, kind, friendly & very personable. She always takes the time to listen to my concerns & answer all my questions. We always enjoy our visits with her!

November 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very happy! Thanks for the quality care!

July 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My daugther doesn't like going to the doctor , til Now she loves Dr.Nayeem. the doctor is kind and really shows she cares about the kids she takes care of

June 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Nayeem has even called us a few times to check in, or respond to an email we sent. I am very impressed with this extra care.

March 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We felt rushed when the doctor was with us and we didn't get a clear understanding of our concerns.

February 09, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Nayeem is very friendly and caring Doctor. We would always love to have Dr Nayeem as our kids doctor

January 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Nayeen was wonderful, but I could not help but think 'Are these the kind of delays we can expect moving forward?'. 45 minute waits are not acceptable.

November 09, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was born and brought up in Bangladesh. My passion for medicine and children is the reason why I chose to be a pediatrician. For medical school, I went to Dhaka medical college, the best and most competitive medical college in my country. After my marriage I moved to Oregon, where my husband was already working for Intel and we loved this beautiful area. I finished my residency at Beaumont Children's Hospital in Michigan and moved back to Oregon.

About my practice

Pediatrics is an exciting and challenging field that combines compassionate care, preventive medicine, social advocacy, and community health. As a pediatrician, I love to take an active role in the healthy and sound development of each child. I enjoy educating parents about immunization, disease prevention, disease management, and also helping them cope with stress over a sick child.

How I thrive

I enjoy spending time with my husband and my daughter. Both my husband and I enjoy travelling. I also love gardening and cooking for my family and friends.

Medical School ?

Dhaka Medical College
Dhaka
Bangladesh

Medical Training ?

Pediatrics
William Beaumont Hospital
Royal Oak MI

Board Certification ?

Pediatrics
American Board of Pediatrics