Jasminka M. Mujcic MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Gateway Medical Office
1700 NE 102nd Ave
Portland, OR 97220

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.7
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 62 Ratings
  • 9 Comments

I would most definitely recommends this provider time and again. She was very passionate and very professional. She showed much concerns for my well being and gives helpful and through explanation regarding my care. I really appreciates her compassion and peace presence.

June 20, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Mujcic was very clear in her explanations and made sure I had a chance to ask any questions I had. She seems very patient and compassionate.

May 08, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Mujcic was friendly and efficient. I have total confidence in her diagnosis. I chose her because or availability of appointment. *Dr. Mujcic is not my PCP, but if I decide to change I may decide to pick Dr. Mujcic. I am happy to recommend her to anyone.

April 25, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Mujcic is great. She's attentive, respectful and creates an atmosphere of caring intamacy. Her responsiveness to questions are direct, but non-threating.

April 18, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Mujinic I probably spelt that wrong but anywho she one of the best providers I have been treated by. She is quick efficient and tourough. And she excused herself when she had to look away and type in the EMR. That is very important to a patient.

December 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

could not be happier

November 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I felt Dr. Mujcic listened very well. Also, she is so good at the keyboard that she typed while talking and looking at me. Very nice.

November 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The dr. showed no bedside manner was the poorest I have ever experienced. She kept asking the same questions, which indicated to me that she was not listening to my answers.

October 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I had a really excellent first visit. *Dr. Mujcic and her aid [name] took really good care of me and were very friendly.

October 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Portland has been my home since 1994. My early passion was for fine arts, which I studied at Pacific Northwest College of Art, earning a bachelor of arts degree. I also received a bachelor of science degree at Portland State University before pursuing a medical degree at Oregon Health & Science University. I completed my residency training at Family Medicine of Southwest Washington in Vancouver. Originally from Bosnia and Herzegovina, I'm grateful to live in the Rose City, where I enjoy the vibrant arts and food scene, as well as access to nature.

About my practice

I practice family medicine because it gives me great satisfaction to work with all members of the family to promote positive lifestyle changes that lead to better health outcomes. Being a part of patients' lives and building relationships is a wonderful privilege that gives me an opportunity to share my knowledge, give recommendations, and learn from my patients.

How I thrive

When not at work, I like to spend time with family and friends and explore the Pacific Northwest. I also enjoy painting, printmaking, woodworking, and baking.

Medical School ?

Oregon Health Sciences University School of Medicine
Portland OR

Medical Training ?

Family Medicine
Family Medicine of Southwest Washington
Vancouver WA

Board Certification ?

Family Medicine
American Board of Family Medicine