Jason Marc DeVille DO
4.9 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Lake Road Nephrology Center
6902 SE Lake Road, Suite 100
Milwaukie, OR 97267

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.9
Overall Score
  • 4.8
    Wait Time
  • 4.9
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.9
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.9
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 155 Ratings
  • 24 Comments

*Dr. DeVille is always a pleasure to deal with and makes every efforts to help me. Thank you.

February 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Going to any doctor is not fun but this appointment went very well. Dr. DeVille and his nurse are a true pleasure to spend time with. Thanks.

January 25, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. DeVille is a delight. He is one of the most caring and most knowledgeable doctors I have met in the Kaiser system. When my blood pressure dropped very low, my doctor reached him right away and they were able to fix everything quickly. I look forward to seeing him every 6 months. My kidneys are happy now.

January 25, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. DeVille takes the time to explain my condition and treatment. He explains in depth, answering all my questions completely and factually.

January 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. DeVille was a pleasure to work with and I appreciated all the time he spent with me.

December 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good!

December 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. DeVille is very concerned for his patient. He listens to concerns and makes sure all instructions are clear and understood. Consider him an excellent doctor.

August 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Awesome doctor & staff.

May 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

All contact with *DeVille has been good.

May 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Deville. I found the dr. to be very courteous, respectful and knowledgeable in my care. He also was very kind and thoughtful and a good listener. I felt like I was really cared about, and that he know about my medical problem and was not just playing guessing games. We need more dr.'s like him.

May 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have confidence in *Dr. DeVille & his associates - All are well informed & personable - No waiting ever - I like that. I feel he takes good care of my health -

May 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I appreciate the extra care and answers provided by *Dr. Deville. I believe he's always thorough and knowledgeable and cares about me as a patient! Excellent doctor!

March 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*De. DeVille has always provided good care, full explanations, and answers questions and concerns. Excellent "bed-side" manner.

March 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

excellent doctor

March 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Good

March 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I would like to point out that *Dr. DeVille is very professional and attentive to his patients. He not only takes good care of your special needs but is also their to provide information and advice regarding other issue one may have even though those other issues are not directly what one may be seeing him for. I feel he is always looking to improve one's overall health. He is the best!!! you have.

March 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Deville is one of the finest doctors I've ever had.

January 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My experience with Dr. DeVille was very good. He is a very good doctor. Wish they were all as compassionate as he.

January 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. DeVille is very nice and understanding. He explains every thing so it is easy to grasp what and how to proceed with any instructions he gives. I have improved with his care I am sure. Thank you Dr. DeVille,

January 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

A good experience.

December 17, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*DR. DeVille & his staff - have always been exceptionally considerate & efficient. I highly recommend them -

October 07, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr DeVille is always so caring and professional, listens well and provides great feedback about my concerns.

September 09, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Deville is very good at what he does. _____

September 08, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have the utmost respect for *Dr. DeVille & would give him the highest recommendation possible. He explained everything so we could understand and listened to our wants & needs.

August 11, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I truly enjoy practicing medicine. I consider my role in the patient-physician relationship a privilege and look forward to developing that relationship. I am board certified in internal medicine and nephrology. I have been in clinical practice as a nephrologist since 2008. I am married with two little boys and we truly love all that the Pacific Northwest has to offer!

About my practice

The Department of Nephrology is committed to providing the best care for our patients. We are focused on working with you to maximize your health. It is our goal to facilitate prompt communication and access. Our staff works together to ensure that each aspect of your visit is as pleasant and productive as possible.

How I thrive

I love to be active! Being outside, exercising, skiing and enjoying time with my family help me to "thrive."

Medical School ?

Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine
Glendale

Medical Training ?

Nephrology
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland OR

Internal Medicine
Providence Health System/St. Vincent Hospital and Medical Center
Portland OR

Board Certification ?

Nephrology
American Board of Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine
American Board of Internal Medicine