Jennifer A. Rosenbaum MD
4.9 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Salmon Creek Medical Office
14406 NE 20th Ave.
Vancouver, WA 98686

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.9
Overall Score
  • 4.7
    Wait Time
  • 4.9
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.9
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.9
    Explanations
  • 5
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 52 Ratings
  • 12 Comments

Dr. Rosenbaum was exceptional throughout my entire pregnancy. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor through this first time experience.

July 16, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Good experience!! Thank you *Jennifer.

June 14, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Rosenbaum was very helpful, informative & professional! She explained everything so I understood exactly what she was talking about.

May 11, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She was very nice. Encouraging. And made me feel very comfortable.

May 04, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Rosenbaum has been great throughout my entire pregnancy. As this is my first, I truly appreciate the time she takes to explain things that are "normal," gives recommendations and overall is easy to talk to. I always know my appointments will be easy with her and I look forward to the interaction each time. Thank you *Dr. Rosenbaum!

April 06, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Rosenbaum and her MA were very nice and reassuring I had to have a procedure done that I was extremely anxious about & during it. *Dr. Rosenbaum was very nice and gentle. Also very knowledgeable and approachable. Definitely will be going to her for my OB/GYN needs. Thank you so much for being kind.

April 02, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Rosebaum has been wonderful throughout my pregnancy. She is attentive, caring, supportive and spends quality time with us to make sure all of our needs are meet!

March 14, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Rosenbaum was great! She gave me solutions to my problems & I am very happy.

March 13, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Rosenbaum was a pleasure to interact with. She was relatable, kind and funny. I look forward to seeing her in the future.

February 02, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Jennifer Rosenbaum has been one of the best providers I have ever encountered. She is cheerful, personable, extremely knowledgeable in her field, and just so friendly.

December 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

my doctor and nurse were really helpful and answered all of our questions.

November 22, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Rosenbaum was fantastic. Very personable and addressed all of my concerns. I plan to use her as my primary from now on.

November 09, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I grew up in New York and have lived and studied in Boston and Chicago. I met my husband while in residency, and we moved west to enjoy an active lifestyle. I chose to pursue a career in medicine because it offered me the opportunity to combine my primary interests: providing compassionate care to people while studying science.

About my practice

I practice general obstetrics and gynecology and focus on delivering evidence-based medicine. My career allows me to empower women by providing thoughtful care. I strive to build trusting bonds with my patients, and I consider it a privilege to be their physician.

How I thrive

I enjoy live music and dancing, hiking the trails in my husband's native Montana, reading a good book in a cozy spot, spending quality time with my family, and exploring Portland's unique food-cart scene.

Medical School ?

Boston University School of Medicine
Boston MA

Medical Training ?

Obstetrics and Gynecology
University of Chicago
Chicago IL

Board Certification ?