Jennifer J. Donohue MD
4.9 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Beaverton Medical Office
4855 SW Western Ave.
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.9
Overall Score
  • 4.3
    Wait Time
  • 4.9
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.9
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.9
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 167 Ratings
  • 28 Comments

5 Stars!!

February 12, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The doc was super awesome. Best visit ever. I feel great

February 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Satisfied with my visit.

January 18, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Donohue is an excellent doctor. She is always clear, caring, and helpful.

December 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

A very good care provider. She really cares about you.

December 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Donahue is amazing!

November 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Donohue was professional, caring, and informative. She listened, answered questions, and provided information.

November 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Donahue is the best doctor I have ever had

November 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is a blessing to her patients, a significant asset to Kaiser, and a credit to her profession.

October 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is very busy but never rushes her time when she is in the room. excellent listner. // Can't give her high enough praise on your rating scale.

August 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I could not have been more pleased with *Dr. Donohue. She was wonderful. Very attentive, and thorough.

July 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

It was a distinct pleasure and opportunity to meet and receive care by Dr Donohue. She has a natural, receptive demeanor which certainly bodes well for her success. I appreciated her careful exam, and her direct and indirect questions to get to summation. I would recommend Dr Donohue anytime.

June 19, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Donohue is wonderful

June 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Always very happy with Dr. Donohue.

May 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr.Donohue is patient And understanding.

April 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Donohue is a excellent doctor. The best in my 40 years.

March 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love my doctor! She's always very genuine and real

January 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Donohue is fantastic. She is kind, smart, compassionate and provides outstanding care. Please take good care of her.

January 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Donohue is wonderful, she definitely listens to my concerns and is willing to help

January 19, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love Donahue!

January 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Caring, listening, a partner in my care whom I trust deeply.

January 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Donohue is a listener. She listens, hears what your concerns are, answers questions. Is very reassuring.

January 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Donchur is excellent. "Very good" is not a high rating for her. She is better than excellent - she takes the time to review the record, ask personal questions & provide information. In addition she is a well-informed & superb clinician.

November 12, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Everyone was VERY friendly, helpful, and did everything in a timely manner. I have no bad comments. *Dr. Donohue is great! and I really appreciate all she has done for me. She informs me of any health related issues applicable to myself.

October 28, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was my first visit with a Kaiser physician and I am very pleased with the service, care & professionalism of everyone I dealt with!

September 22, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Best doctor EVER!

September 13, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Donohue was thorough, explained well, and is very knowledgeable. // Best doctor ever! Have recommended her to others.

August 27, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Donohue was very understanding of my situation. She spent more time listening and less time talking.

August 26, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I lived and worked all over the country before settling in Oregon in 1995. I enjoy exploring the beautiful Pacific Northwest with my family.

About my practice

I love to care for patients throughout the spectrum of their lives, from infancy through old age. Philosophically, I believe that our bodies are predisposed towards health and recovery, that sometimes a hands-off approach while pursuing healthy lifestyle choices is our best medicine.

How I thrive

To thrive, I eat well, get outside every day, jealously guard my sleep, and surround myself with people who love and support me.

Medical School ?

Harvard Medical School
Boston