Jessica L. Hubbs MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Westside Medical Office
2875 NE Stucki Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.2
    Wait Time
  • 4.9
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 56 Ratings
  • 12 Comments

Dr. Hubbs was very attentive to my questions and she even reviewed my previous placenta pathology results to help me better understand my previous premature labor and future risks for premature labor in current pregnancy.

June 15, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Hubbs and the whole OB/GYN were outstanding. They helped make my visit a breeze.

June 01, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Hubbs was excellent. She put me at ease and made the procedure go quickly. She showed concern for my comfort and that was greatly appreciated. I would see her again in a heartbeat.

May 29, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love *Dr. Hubbs. She is one of the best doctors I have ever had. I feel like she really care about me and my well being.

April 05, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Hubbs is a wonderful and a very caring physician. I am fortunate to have had her as my OBGYN. She is quite gentle and lent a patient ear to all my concerns.

March 07, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Hubbs and her office nurse made me feel relaxed, comfortable. I felt as if I were the only patient that they had that day - even though I had lots of questions.

February 05, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Hubbs was excellent. She reviewed my previous health records extensively which give me confidence. She knew my history and was knowledgeable, kind, understanding as we talked and she examined me and performed a test. She called me within 3 days of the appointment with the results of the test. She's amazing. I will happily recommend her as a physician. [name]

February 01, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

she is the most amazing obgyn I have had. she took my health concerns seriously and tested for them. and followup was excellent.

January 19, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The doctor was very kind. I had never met her before. She's not my usual doctor and the appointment was the soonest I could get in for what I felt was an urgent matter. She took the time to consider the source of my problems and offered to do some research as well. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone else.

January 15, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor Hubbs was very caring, understanding and professional. She explained everything, offered easy future access to her if needed, kept her word in getting test results to me as quickly as possible. She included me in every decision and validated my choices.

January 10, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really appreciated *Dr. Hubbs during this visit. She was efficient and explained all options in a way that was understandable. I left with a clear plan for next steps.

November 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Hubbs was amazing. She was very kind & patient. She took the time to explain things and gave me choices that let me direct the course of action that worked best for me.

October 18, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am originally from Tuscaloosa, Alabama, but have lived throughout the Southeast and in Minnesota. Growing up, I did not know that I was going to become a physician — or a West Coaster — but now I feel privileged to be able to practice medicine, and I cannot imagine any place I would rather be doing so.

About my practice

As an OB/GYN physician, I see my role as someone who can empower women to be stewards of their own health care. With every patient interaction, we KP physicians and clinicians can improve the overall health of our communities, starting one person at a time. My practice includes general obstetric and gynecologic care, with specific interests in family planning, adolescent gynecology, and menopause/perimenopause.

How I thrive

When I'm not at work, I enjoy taking time with my family, including several furry animals whom I love to talk about. We spend as much time as we can helping our local animal rescue, exploring great food in the area, enjoying music, and trying to get outdoors as much as possible.

Medical School ?

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill School of Medicine
Chapel Hill NC

Medical Training ?

Obstetrics and Gynecology
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis MN

Board Certification ?