John R. Reichle MD, MPH
4.5 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Beaverton Medical Office
4855 SW Western Ave.
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.5
Overall Score
  • 4.4
    Wait Time
  • 4.5
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.6
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.5
    Explanations
  • 4.5
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 82 Ratings
  • 16 Comments

*Dr. Reichle really listened to me. I have felt brushed off by other providers, but not at all with him. He seemed to truly care about my well-being and assured me that my treatment would continue and be followed up on.

May 29, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This dr. is very relaxing and doesn't make me nervous when taking this exam

April 11, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

V. good.

March 28, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Really appreciate *Mr. Reichle listening to my concerns to my neck. Glad he is so knowledgeable in his field.

December 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Reichle was very thorough, compassionate and has a great sense of humor!

October 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really like Dr. Reichle. I've seen him several times now for my work injury and he always listens very well and offers advice that I can understand. I feel I'm getting very good care from him. Thank you!!

May 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr was extremely helpful and concerned. Very satisfied with visit.

May 18, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

what a fantastic caring thorough Doctor.

May 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Reichle took time to talk about injuries in education and spent time talking with me on each aspect of my injuries.

May 05, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

the doctor was very nice and helped me in any way to make my ankle feel better. I will continue with seeing this doctor.

April 18, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent care given at all visits. Dr. EXTREMELY caring & attentive to concerns.

March 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

the care provider appeared to be uninterested in my level of pain - which was severe at the time

December 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Reichle and his staff went above and beyond in their efforts on my behalf. I cannot recommend them highly enough. A difficult job well done.

July 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Reichle and his staff provided a very positive environment. I felt well cared for.

March 31, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The doctor approached the visit with obvious concern. He was thorough and covered all aspects of the visit that needed addressing

February 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Reichle needs to work on emoting more empathy and compassion. His very bland personality denotes a very unmoved and callous attitude. He was reluctant to give me one day off work for ahead and back contusion. He did not listen to my concerns regarding my work environment.

January 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am a native Oregonian. I first developed an interest in medicine observing my father's Family Practice. While I always maintained an interest in medicine, I studied many other fields in college and worked as a broadcast engineer before deciding to pursue formal medical training.

About my practice

Practicing medicine gives me the opportunity to learn continuously, and I find my work in Occupational Medicine as stimulating now as when I started. It is a privilege to be able to help workers prevent illness and recover from their injuries.

How I thrive

I thrive through my activities at church, hiking the Northwest, and gardening. I cherish time spent with my wife and our three children.

Medical School ?

Oregon Health Sciences University School of Medicine
Portland

Medical Training ?

Occupational and Environmental Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia PA

Board Certification ?

Occupational Medicine
American Board of Preventive Medicine