Kristin A. Lottig MD
4.9 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Salmon Creek Medical Office
14406 NE 20th Ave.
Vancouver, WA 98686

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.9
Overall Score
  • 4.7
    Wait Time
  • 4.9
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.9
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 64 Ratings
  • 21 Comments

Provider was unfriendly.

April 24, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Lottig is one of the best doctors I have experienced. She is a pleasure to have as a doctor for my two daughters. I am grateful for all she does for us every time we see her.

November 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Love Dr. Lottig! She is friendly, Wonderful with our kids. Takes time to answer our questions and concerns.

August 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We love Dr. Lottig

May 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lottig is excellent. She addressed our concerns, went over all options and tailored a plan for my daughter that works for all parties.

April 26, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lottig seems very experienced and knowledgable, but seems rushed at every visit, and is not as warm as I would like for a pediatrician. We stay with her because I think she practices good medicine, but a bit more warmth, or more time invested in us personally would be appreciated.

April 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Lottig is wonderful! We have great confidence in her. Best pediatric doc at Kaiser!!

April 11, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She was compassionate and very helpful in diagnosing my son's illness quickly and getting him back to normal. Thank you very much!!!

March 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Lottig is one of the best doctors that I have ever encountered. I am grateful she is my daughter's pediatrician.

March 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lottig has been an incredible provider for both of my daughters from the very beginning. My husband and I are very pleased with the care they've received.

February 20, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Lotting is the best!

January 04, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Lottig is caring and professional. She always takes the time to answer our questions and involves us in the treatment plan process. She is simply the best!!!

December 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

[name] and Dr. Lottig are always very prompt and friendly! // Dr. Lottig feels like a true partner in my kids' care. She is incredibly patient and truly cares about each of my kids' health and treats each of them with an individualized level of care.

November 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We love Dr. Lottig!! she has a lot of great information and makes our kiddo comfortable!

October 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lottig and her staff have always been above and beyond expectations. They are wonderful with my kids and my kids love them.

September 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Lottig is an incredible doctor. She was very thorough, patient and shared very helpful information. She gave as much time as we needed. I didn't feel rushed. Very well cared for and listened to. It is obvious she cares a lot about her patients!

June 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Lottig is very thorough. During this particular visit she let me know she would follow up and asked the best method to get ahold of me. I said email was easiest. She emailed me that night to let me know the plan for my son. She had every right to wait until the next day or later but she got back to me that night. As a concerned parent, this was very much appreciated!

February 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Lottig is always fantastic. We appreciate her awareness, low-key personality and ability to provide multiple resources and choices, especially for care.

January 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

outstanding

November 11, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

excellent doctor!

November 11, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

we love dr Lottig and [name]!!!!

October 13, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was born and raised in Cleveland, Ohio. I attended the College of William and Mary for my undergraduate education and Ohio State University for medical school. I've had the great fortune to work in many different types of medical practices including inner city, hospital-based, subspecialty (Pediatric Hematology-Oncology), private practice, and even international medicine. The Kaiser Permanente Northwest medical group is my favorite. I love how well primary care providers and subspecialties work side by side.

About my practice

I take a collaborative approach with my patients and families. I know we both have the same goal - to keep our children healthy. I find it important to be open about what we know is best (based on research and/or clinical experience) and, sometimes, what we don't know. I will be honest and straightforward and will ask for patient and family input. I love seeing children of all ages and family backgrounds.

How I thrive

I spend time outside the office raising three children with my husband, also a Kaiser Permanente physician. We like to travel, cook, and stay active.

Medical School ?

Ohio State University College of Medicine
Columbus

Medical Training ?

Pediatrics
Ohio State University
Columbus OH

Board Certification ?

Pediatrics
American Board of Pediatrics