Lisa K. Aebi MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Murrayhill Medical Office
11200 Murray Scholls Place Suite 100
Beaverton, OR 97007

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.4
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 193 Ratings
  • 27 Comments

I enjoyed meeting Dr Aebi for the first time. I felt comfortable with her and confident in her knowledge.

May 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I feel like *Dr. Aebi really listened to my concerns and took into consideration what I told her about my past medical care. When prescribing me medications, she was very friendly and open and I felt like we were working together to figure out the best care for me.

April 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Aebi is wonderful in all ways. I have a high level of confidence in her. So glad to have her care for my health.

March 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Aebi takes VERY good care of my health and well being.

March 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was my first appointment with *Dr. Aebi and I found her to be delightful - informed - concerned - and a great fit for my primary care physician.

February 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really liked Dr. Aebi. She was a great listener and also great at explaining things. She was also very nice.

December 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Simply the BEST :>)

November 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Everything very good - *Dr. Abi took her time at the exam - and explanations and made sure all medical issues were discussed & anything else not mentioned before exam - Very thorough! and personable.

November 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Phenomenal physician! It was my first visit with her. She exuded caring and did not make me feel rushed. // As above, Dr. Aebl is amazing. Compassionat, caring and intuitive. Pleased that I changed providers based on geography. I truly believe I lucked out with her.

November 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Aebi spent quite a lot of time with me which I appreciated. She took the time to do a memory survey, which we talked extensively about afterward, as well as conduction the regular exam.

October 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love my new doctor

October 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love *Dr. Aebi, I even followed her when she moved. She explains everything and makes you feel comfortable.

August 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I've already recommended Dr. Aebi to many people, and will continue to do so. You have a real caring pro there. Don't lose her!!

August 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

VERY good.

July 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Abei has been my doctor for many years. She has always taken my health seriously. I respect her and have the confidence that she will see that I get the care I need.

July 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

doctor is very kind and expresses concern and desire to find ways to improve my health

May 15, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr was very personable and happy to explain details.

May 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is a very down to earth person, easy to talk to and understand and is concerned about helping you.

May 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is an excellent Dr.

March 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Achi always takes her time with me I never feel rushed and feel like I can really confide in her. She is an excellent doctor.

March 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lisa Aebi is one of the best overall doctor's I've ever had. She is very professional, caring, and easy to communicate with. I feel fortunate to have her as my primary physician.

January 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor explained my blood work in a way for me to understand. And, offered some challenges for me to complete before our next visit.

December 29, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Been with *Dr. Lisa for at least 15 yrs. she knows me inside and out. The best!!

December 15, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Doc Aebi is an excellent doctor. She has been my doctor for a long time.

December 13, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor Aebi is the best doctor I have ever had. She listens to what you say and explains so you understand her. I hope she stays with Kaiser forever!

October 27, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am happy to have Dr. Aebi as my primary care physician.

October 07, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

good

August 09, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I grew up in Palm Desert, California and knew that I wanted to be doctor when I was in fourth grade. I attended the University of California at San Diego, and then went on to medical school at the Medical College of Pennsylvania. I completed my family medicine residency at Kaiser Permanente in Fontana, California. I was lured to the Portland area in 1998 after finishing my residency and feel lucky to live in such a beautiful part of our country.

About my practice

I am a family practice physician who cares for people from "cradle to grave." I love the variety that family medicine provides and I am fortunate to be a caregiver to multiple generations of families in my local area. I enjoy being part of my patients' lives and provide them with preventive care as well as care for acute and chronic illnesses. I like taking the broad, whole person approach in helping people care for themselves, and this includes attending to both physical and mental health issues, and helping to coordinate specialty care when needed.

How I thrive

My husband and young son and daughter keep me busy outside of work. I enjoy volunteering at my kids' school regularly. I love to travel, bake, and craft, and am always interested in improving my photography skills. Walking/jogging, hiking, and yoga help keep me sane.

Medical School ?

Medical College of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia

Medical Training ?

Family Practice
Southern California Kaiser Permanente Medical Care (Fontana)
Pasadena CA

Board Certification ?

Family Medicine
American Board of Family Medicine