Lisa T. Larman DO
4.6 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Salmon Creek Medical Office
14406 NE 20th Ave.
Vancouver, WA 98686

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.6
Overall Score
  • 4.3
    Wait Time
  • 4.6
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.6
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.5
    Explanations
  • 4.4
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 213 Ratings
  • 26 Comments

Doctor Larman is always very pleasant and kind.

August 10, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

dr. Larman is the best physician I have ever seen in my [age]

July 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Larman was patient in listening to my concerns and responded appropriately to all of them.

July 18, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I thought she was very kind, concerned and I was quite impressed with her.

May 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Larmon has been wonderful to work with!

March 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Larman is kind, patient, and thorough. I always feel like she has my best interest at heart. Excellent care!

February 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Larman is one of the nicest dr.'s I've had and most understanding. Between her and her assistant [name] you couldn't ask for better.

February 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Larman is so easy to talk to. I am really glad she is my primary.

December 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Always a good experience.

November 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very pleased with *Dr. Larman and her nurse - pleasant, helpful, efficient!

November 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Larman and staff are always awesome to work with

October 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Larman was great. She's very nice.

September 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Office was very busy but Dr Larmin took the time to listen to me.

August 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I always enjoying seeing Dr. Larman

August 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

great

June 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love my provider. She's there when I need her. She makes me come in, when I need to, I feel very well cared for and hope to have a long relationship. Thank you *Dr. Larman & team!

June 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Larman. She's receptive to my ideas and gives good feedback and plan of care.

June 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

It seemed doctor was in a bit of a hurry to move on to next patient.

April 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have always had good office visits with my doctor. She is wonderful and very knowledgeable. I love her nurse too. They are so kind and very professional.

March 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Since i changed Doctors i have been extremely happy with the results.

March 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Larman is a very friendly and down to earth physician. She listened and showed interest in my health concerns.

March 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Larman was fantastic! She told me what to expect and when to contact her if things did not improve. My email for an Rx refill was answered within 2 hours. She is fantastic!

February 23, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have already recommended Dr Larmin my roommate

February 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Larmin and her partner doctors and nurses have been incredible helping me, and my husband, through the most difficult experience and period of our lives.

January 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Larman is personable & to the point.

December 16, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We discussed my condition and concerns, and subsequent labwork and referral were ordered. I was surprised that zero physical examination was performed (other than collection of vitals).

September 23, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Originally from Alaska, my husband and I moved first to Kansas where I completed medical school, and ultimately to the Northwest after completing my residency in Family Medicine in Riverside, California. We've enjoyed growing our roots here in Washington since we landed here in 2003.

About my practice

I truly enjoy caring for families, including infants and the elderly, and at all phases of life in between.

How I thrive

My time outside the clinic is spent with my family. My husband and I and our three small children enjoy a variety of activities that keep us all busy and active.

Medical School ?

University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine
Kansas City

Medical Training ?

Family Practice
Riverside County Regional Medical Center
Moreno Valley CA

Board Certification ?

Family Medicine
American Board of Family Medicine