Lisa T. Larman DO
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Salmon Creek Medical Office
14406 NE 20th Ave.
Vancouver, WA 98686

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.4
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.6
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 166 Ratings
  • 41 Comments

Excellent as always.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am so appreciative of *Dr. Larman! She is intuitive and analytical. I've been blessed with good health so far in life, and knowing that I am in good care with *Dr. Larman, I feel like I can explore and be properly treated for any health adversity.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor was knowledgeable and showed concern

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Lisa Larman, DO has always been kind understanding and caring. She listens and explains things. I will recommend her.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Have been seeing Dr. Larman for years. She is always friendly, caring and willing to spend the time needed for any questions or concerns.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Larman is perhaps one of the most caring primary care physicians that I have ever had. She communicates with me very well and has always showed that she really cares about my particular problem.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Lisa was great.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Larman was very busy but stayed to make sure my needs were met in a way that I could deal with. She made me feel that she was really concerned with my health.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Larman is wonderful, I have been seeing her for years

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was told by the nurse and *Dr. Larman that I had 20 min. available for my appt. and only 20 minutes. I did not have enough time talk about my reasons for the appt. The only thing the dr. and nurse cared about was moving me out by the 20 min.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I felt the doctor & her nurse were pros! And their kindness exceeded their jobs.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Lisa Larman is wonderful. Great person & dr.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Larman is great.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Larman continues to be excellent with me. She takes the time to explain all my questions and shows genuine concern for me and my issues.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Larman efficiently expedited coordination with Cardiology and the Spine Clinic.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

First experience with Dr. Larman (other than the meet and greet). I was impressed with her understanding of my problem and recommendations. Very impressed.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor Larman is always very pleasant and kind.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Larman was patient in listening to my concerns and responded appropriately to all of them.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

dr. Larman is the best physician I have ever seen in my [age]

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I thought she was very kind, concerned and I was quite impressed with her.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Larman is kind, patient, and thorough. I always feel like she has my best interest at heart. Excellent care!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Larman is one of the nicest dr.'s I've had and most understanding. Between her and her assistant [name] you couldn't ask for better.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Larmon has been wonderful to work with!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Always a good experience.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Larman and staff are always awesome to work with

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very pleased with *Dr. Larman and her nurse - pleasant, helpful, efficient!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Larman is so easy to talk to. I am really glad she is my primary.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love my provider. She's there when I need her. She makes me come in, when I need to, I feel very well cared for and hope to have a long relationship. Thank you *Dr. Larman & team!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Office was very busy but Dr Larmin took the time to listen to me.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I always enjoying seeing Dr. Larman

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

great

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Larman. She's receptive to my ideas and gives good feedback and plan of care.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

It seemed doctor was in a bit of a hurry to move on to next patient.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Larmin and her partner doctors and nurses have been incredible helping me, and my husband, through the most difficult experience and period of our lives.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Larman is a very friendly and down to earth physician. She listened and showed interest in my health concerns.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Since i changed Doctors i have been extremely happy with the results.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Larman was fantastic! She told me what to expect and when to contact her if things did not improve. My email for an Rx refill was answered within 2 hours. She is fantastic!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have already recommended Dr Larmin my roommate

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have always had good office visits with my doctor. She is wonderful and very knowledgeable. I love her nurse too. They are so kind and very professional.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Larman is personable & to the point.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We discussed my condition and concerns, and subsequent labwork and referral were ordered. I was surprised that zero physical examination was performed (other than collection of vitals).

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Originally from Alaska, my husband and I moved first to Kansas where I completed medical school, and ultimately to the Northwest after completing my residency in Family Medicine in Riverside, California. We've enjoyed growing our roots here in Washington since we landed here in 2003.

About my practice

I truly enjoy caring for families, including infants and the elderly, and at all phases of life in between.

How I thrive

My time outside the clinic is spent with my family. My husband and I and our three small children enjoy a variety of activities that keep us all busy and active.

Medical School ?

University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine
Kansas City

Medical Training ?

Family Practice
Riverside County Regional Medical Center
Moreno Valley CA

Board Certification ?

Family Medicine
American Board of Family Medicine