Lissa C. Daimaru-Enoki MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Salmon Creek Medical Office
14406 NE 20th Ave.
Vancouver, WA 98686

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.2
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.9
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 87 Ratings
  • 13 Comments

*Dr. Daimaru and her nurse were professional and polite and caring; and I appreciate the doctor being thorough - being willing to have further checks/tests done to make sure there isn't an underlying problem with my health due to my history. Yes, I would recommend *Dr. Daimaru and am happy to be under her care.

August 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The doctor has taken all measures to find my diagnoses, I feel that I can trust her very much.

June 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Daimaru-Enoki was wonderful! She listened to my concerns, spent ample time with me & I will see her again. Thank you for helping me to feel comfortable.

May 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

she is awesome, never seems in a hurry. takes her time in exams to not hurt you. very caring

May 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Damiru-Enoki was very pleasant and put me at ease. She was very thorough and addressed my concerns.

March 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great doctor

February 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Going to see Dr.Daimaru-Enoki is quite a drive for me but well worth it. She was very understanding and took the time to fully give me all options for my treatment. Really appreciate Kaiser having such a wonderful Dr on staff.

January 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

excellent Doctor

December 23, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

On the bright side, I was turned to Dr. D who I LOVE!!!! BEST care ever!I plan to have her as my new OB. Great listener, great bed side manner...someone I can trust and who I feel comfortable with.

December 15, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lissa Daimaru-Eneki is the BEST OB dr. I have had the pleasure of being a patient for. Always is super friendly and always addresses your concerns and shows real interest in your care. Super reliable!

November 16, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Daimaru-Enoki is a fantastic physician. She explained my particular situation and options to me in a frank and kind way. She patiently answered all of my questions and even sent me numerous resources in the mail so I could do my own reading and research. I had even more questions and concerns after reading some of the literature and when I emailed her my concerns, she responded right away and scheduled a conference call with me so we could discuss over the phone in real-time. It was wonderful and completely unexpected.

October 21, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I and my husband love *Dr. Daimaru-Enoki. She is very good Dr. We really appreciate it.

September 16, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

dr diamaru is wonderful!

August 17, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am originally from Hawaii - born in Honolulu and raised in Hilo, and settled in Portland, Oregon in 2010. I completed my undergraduate studies at the University of California, Davis before attending the University of Hawaii John A. Burns School of Medicine. I completed my residency in Obstetrics and Gynecology at Cedars-Sinai Medical Center in Los Angeles, California and was in private practice in Arizona before moving to the Pacific Northwest. My husband and I love being closer to the water and the lush green trees. I have always enjoyed science and its practical applications, and wanted to do something which gave back to others. Medicine seemed like a good combination of everything!

About my practice

I strive to provide excellent, evidence-based care through communication and education. I am proud to be part of a team here at Kaiser Permanente which not only helps to provide care to those who are ill, but provides preventive care to those who are well! I enjoy the challenges that Obstetrics and Gynecology provides, as well as the relationships I build with my patients. I also take special interest in minimally invasive and vaginal surgery.

How I thrive

Outside of work, my husband and I enjoy traveling, hiking, watching a good movie, and most of all, spending time with our pets and two young daughters. My other hobbies include reading, scrapbooking, and jogging. I hope to run a marathon someday!

Medical School ?

University of Hawaii John A Burns School of Medicine
Honolulu

Medical Training ?

Obstetrics and Gynecology
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Los Angeles CA

Board Certification ?

Obstetrics and Gynecology
American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology