Margie U. Apacible MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Cascade Park Medical Office
12607 SE Mill Plain Blvd.
Vancouver, WA 98684

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.5
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 167 Ratings
  • 37 Comments

*Dr. Apacible could be rated as EXCEPTIONALLY GOOD in the ratings I provided. [name]

March 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. A was great and very friendly and listened to my concerns and thoughts. I really appreciate her taking time to make me feel comfortable with her and with things we talked about. thank you Dr. A

March 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good doctor-listened and answered my questions.

March 15, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I loved meeting my new doctor. Margie Apacible is wonderful!!!! Kind, funny, smart and so sweet. I look forward to seeing her in the future.

March 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She was a really good doctor & very good at putting a shot into my knee -

February 28, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Apacible was very caring, I would see her again as primary care.

February 28, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Overall I like *Dr. Margie & feel comfortable with her.

February 22, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor margie is a very caring and knowledge Doctor , she is the reason I'm with kaiser

February 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I HAVE NOTHING BUT EXCELLENT WORDS FOR I AM VERY HAPPY TO HAVE DR. APACIBLE FOR MY PRIMARY DOCTOR. SHE LISTENS TO ALL MY COMPLAINTS AND GIVES ME THE RIGHT REMEDIES.

January 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent!

January 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Absolutely the best dr.

January 25, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is a wonderful dr.

January 12, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Love my new doctor *Dr. A!!!!

January 09, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am pleased to find a new primary care physician. She is friendly and caring. She also shows concern for helping me with my issue.

November 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. A was very personable and knowledgable.

November 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My provider was very attentive. Listened and was sensitive to my needs. She was Fabulous.

November 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Apacible was more then helpful with my medical problem.

October 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have confidence in *Margie Apacible, and I felt listened to. She and the nurse were personable and accommodating. [name]

October 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Margie is very nice and has a fun personality.

October 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is WONDERFUL!

October 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Showed sincere concern

September 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She has a great, warm, friendly, caring and compassionate attitude. She is proactive and has a wonderful bedside manner. She made feel very comfortable with a non judgemental attitude. I already have been referring friends to her.

September 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The doctor was very nice and took the time to listen to what I had to say about the problems I was having. she has good sense of humor also witch I like. // on a scale of 1 to 10 I would give her a 10.

August 23, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

she encourages patient to own twneir health care // I really like dr and assistant

August 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent first meeting - I am confident that this will continue

August 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Apacible was very willing to listen to my concerns and researched some information in the exam room - showing me important information about my medication and health issues. Thank you.

July 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really liked both the care provider (doctor) and the medical assistant.

July 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Regarding *Dr. Apacible, she makes me feel very at ease with her personality and had professional manner. I feel I am being cared for and listened to on a very high scale. I get the at ease feeling she makes all her patients feel they are getting the highest care possible.

July 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great experience.

July 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am really happy with my primary care provider. First off, she was able to make me feel at ease and important on our first meeting. I really felt her concern and interest in my well-being. At no time did I feel she was rushing through our consultation. I like her energy and vibrancy. I left her clinic feeling so much better and grateful I have Dr. Apacible as my PCP. I know I am in good hands.

June 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great sense of humor!

May 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was VERY VERY impressed and quite satisfied with *Dr. Apicible.

April 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Nice lady & staff.

April 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was very pleased with her attentiveness to every issue I brought up.

April 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was my first time seeing the Dr. She did not listen to my concerns and tried to get in & out as quickly as possible. Having had cancer & being in remission gives me a lot of concern & worry about returning.

March 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

this was our first time meeting this provider. I was thoroughly impressed with her. very kind, explained things well and just over all a very good provider. thank you!

March 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

New doctor and I was pleasantly impressed.

February 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

Far Eastern University-Dr. Nicanor Reyes Medical Foundation Institute of Medicine
Quezon City
Philippines

Medical Training ?

Family Medicine
Valley Family Medicine Residency of Modesto
Modesto CA

Board Certification ?

Family Medicine
American Board of Family Medicine