Marissa L. Huebner MD
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Gateway Medical Office
1700 NE 102nd Ave
Portland, OR 97220

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.4
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.6
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 33 Ratings
  • 11 Comments

If it were possible, I would give *Dr. Huebner higher than a 5.

July 05, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

the doctor was very caring and thoughtful

June 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was my first visit with this doctor. I had to change doc's since my long standing doc retired. I was very pleased with change

June 05, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Finally someone addressed my concerns in a proactive fashion! Very thankful for *Dr. Huebner!

May 03, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She seemed overwhelmed when she walked in and seemed like she just really wanted to get my appointment over with so she could move on to what ever she needed to do.

March 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Huebner was the best I've had.

March 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was very impressed with how much time the doctor spent with me, and that she checked with another doctor there, also, about my particular problem.

March 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor & nurse were helpful and answered questions about my health & did a well-check, as I hadn't been to the doctors in over a year.

January 22, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am happy to have found a new primary care dr who I like and who is smart. // Dr Huebner was very nice, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable.

January 18, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Would highly recommend Dr. Huebner.

January 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really like *Dr. Huebner. She was very friendly and showed genuine concern for me.

November 09, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I grew up in Reno, Nevada, surrounded by mountains and dazzled by beautiful sunsets. I attended college at the University of Nevada, where I met my husband. I stayed in Nevada for medical school before moving to Portland for my residency training at Oregon Health & Science University. I always thought I would move back to Nevada, but my husband and I fell in love with the beautiful, green Pacific Northwest. We now live in Portland with our Boston terrier, Bowie.

About my practice

I am a primary care physician trained in internal medicine. I am passionate about preventive health care, women's health, and chronic illness management. My favorite thing about primary care is getting to know my patients personally over a long period of time.

How I thrive

I spend my spare time with my husband, family, friends, and dog. My hobbies include camping, hiking, yoga, snowboarding, and surfing.

Medical School ?

University of Nevada School of Medicine
Reno