Marlene Lizzette DiCristina MD
  • Spanish
(503) 813-2000
Longview-Kelso Medical Office
1230 Seventh Avenue
Longview, WA 98632

Contact my office

Rating Details Details

No reviews available. ?

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 0 Ratings
  • 11 Comments

Sad my doctor is going to geriatrics, going to be hard to find someone as good as her.

November 05, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. DiChristina has been a wonderful dr. for me - and I wish that she was not leaving as my doctor. - I will miss her very much!

November 03, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Marlene is an excellent clinician and very personable. I am very sad to be loosing her to another role in the KP program for homebound patients. Her communication skills and knowledge will no doubt endear her to her new patient population.

October 25, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The best ever Doctor. Caring and very courteous.

October 22, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

she's always caring & concerned; a wonderful provider

September 23, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I would highly recommend *Dr. DiCristina to anyone, she is a excellent dr.

September 16, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

dr decristina is a great dr. she listens to all my concerns.

September 10, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I just love my Dr. she's wonderful.....

September 02, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

dr dichristina is awesome -- VERY caring and VERY professional

August 16, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr D is a great person you need more people like her

August 06, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

very good experience. Dr. DCristina is the best. I recently moved to Ridgefield, but will continue driving back to Longview becasue I feel so confident with her level of expertise, professionalism, but yet is very personal as my doctor.

August 02, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am originally from Puerto Cortes, Honduras. I moved to the Northwest with my husband in 2007 after completing residency in Iowa. I have two daughters and one stepdaughter.

About my practice

I love being a family medicine physician since it gives me an opportunity to practice the full scope of medicine.

How I thrive

I like to spend time with my children, travel, go biking, and go to the movies (when I have time).

Medical School ?

Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Honduras
Tegucigalpa
Honduras

Medical Training ?

Family Practice
Northeast Iowa Medical Education Foundation
Waterloo IA

Board Certification ?

Family Medicine
American Board of Family Medicine