Matthew A. Wilson MD
4.8 / 5
(503)813-2000
Sunnybrook Medical Offices
9900 SE Sunnyside Rd.
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.7
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 169 Ratings
  • 36 Comments

Although the doctor's schedule was running late because the appointment before ran long, I didn't feel that the doctor rushed my visit.

July 12, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I deeply appreciate Dr. Wilson his expertise and care

May 07, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

provider very caring, takes time in listening.

April 13, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Wilson was very kind and patient with me. I felt he was very competent and an excellent doctor all round.

February 12, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Wilson is one of your best.

October 23, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Wilson was efficient and courteous. He was also personable. Good, quick visit with excellent results.

July 10, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have no complaints about *Dr. Wilson. He provides excellent care for our toddler and has for the last 3 years. He is compassionate & understanding.

June 09, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Wilson is a wonderful doctor. A credit to Kaiser.

June 08, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Wilson is an excellent physician. He is thorough and spends whatever amount of time required to answer all questions. Hopefully I will nor need more surgery, but if I do, I trust him completely with my neck!

June 06, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Wilson is great!

April 25, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Wilson was extremely helpful & friendly.

March 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Could not have received better care. Thank you.

February 22, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Wilson is tops!

February 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

very good experience. did not feel like he was rushing to get to the next person. answered all questions fully.

February 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Wilson is a great physician and we are very appreciative for his service. [name]

December 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Over the top service, from start to finish, the perfect mix of, funny, friendly & professional service. Thank you.

December 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Wonderful doctor!

December 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was very nervous going to an ENT doctor. He explained the procedure and answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Always asking if I was okay during the procedure. If I have to see an ENT, I will request him. Very professional.

November 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

very nice ENT doctor. I have had a chronic sinus issue for about 9 years. His treatment process is really working.

October 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

very friendly and competent, willing to work me in some times when needed. Keep up the good work.

September 09, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Wilson and his staff are excellent in their care and treatment, much higher rating than very good.

September 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have been super happy with *Dr. Wilson and the people in his area.

August 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent!

August 19, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love this Dr. Please KEEP HIM.

August 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

good

June 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent.

May 09, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Wilson is an excellent surgeon. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

April 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Wilson was thorough, professional, compassionate.

March 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great experience. *Dr. Wilson is approachable, confident, experienced - Gentle - Funny - Pleasant - Good looking. Great.

February 19, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

ALL VERY GOOD .THANK YOU YOU ALL .

February 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Wilson was great - good sense of humor & was very helpful to me & my concerns.

January 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Wilson is the very best!

December 01, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The care I received was wonderful. The dr. & his office were wonderful.

November 17, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was impressed concern and friendliness to me & care taker.

November 17, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Wilson has been treating our son since he was an infant (chronic ear infection/tubes) and we couldn't be happier with his ability to explain treatment/surgery while taking our fears into consideration. Overall excellent!

October 06, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Wilson is a kind, caring MD. Looking forward to another visit in three weeks with him.

August 28, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

University of Utah School of Medicine
Salt Lake City

Medical Training ?

Otolaryngology
University of Utah
Salt Lake City UT

Board Certification ?

Otolaryngology
American Board of Otolaryngology