Megan Chono Dudley MD
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Longview-Kelso Medical Office
1230 Seventh Avenue
Longview, WA 98632

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.2
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 59 Ratings
  • 11 Comments

*Dr. Dudley is wonderful. She truly listens to our concerns about our daughter and takes our comments and observations into consideration.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Dudley is a excellent doctor. She cares about you and is kind and always caring

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dudley is amazing. She is the best.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We love our doctor and could not hope for a better person to help our daughters.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dudley showed concern for my condition, she also explained everything to me very clearly and helped me understand everything.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Dudley took time to discuss out topics of concern with my son regarding eating healthy. Very satisfied

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

the nurse and doctor were great. They were very understanding and listened to all of my concerns. // The doctor was great. She was very receptive to the situation with my son's on going ear infections. She even set up a phone call from the END. Thank you!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We love *Dr. Dudley she is very understanding and open to helping me find many care options. She is sweet & very caring, listens to concerns and offers appropriate advice.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We love Dr Dudley!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My son said *Dr. Dudley was so nice and to mark everything excellent for her scores.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dudley was wonderful. She is very compassionate and kind!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am originally from the suburbs of Detroit, Michigan and lived in Albuquerque, New Mexico for 17 years. I am happy to have traded the hot, windy desert for the cool, green Northwest. I went in to medicine after studying Traditional Chinese Medicine in hopes of combining the two. My family and I are very excited to have relocated to Longview/Kelso, Washington where my husband can finally go sailing.

About my practice

I love being a pediatrician and feel very lucky to have such a rewarding and fulfilling job. I enjoy all aspects of general pediatrics, but I especially like preventive medicine. One of the most rewarding aspects of pediatrics for me is watching my patients grow and develop through the stages of childhood into young adulthood.

How I thrive

I thrive by spending time with my husband and young son. You can find us hiking, taking long walks, going to concerts and sailing. I love African Dance and have danced in several dance troupes in New Mexico. I am looking forward to having a big garden and seeing what will grow after having to coax our garden along in New Mexico.

Medical School ?

University of New Mexico School of Medicine
Albuquerque

Medical Training ?

Pediatrics
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque NM

Board Certification ?

Pediatrics
American Board of Pediatrics