Michael D. Faloon MD
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Longview-Kelso Medical Office
1230 Seventh Avenue
Longview, WA 98632

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 261 Ratings
  • 58 Comments

Dr. Falloon went over my current meds with me and some possible future medication treatments. He encouraged me to start some new medication therapy but said the decision was mine, and not to feel pressured to say yes to it today.

July 12, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

He took his time and they were both extremely friendly. Visit was very nice and the new medication is working well.

July 10, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

So glad *Dr. Faloon is back - he cares about me ([age] year old). He listens to my concept of my problems.

June 26, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We have been members of Kaiser for over twenty years and have had many "primary" care doctors. *Dr. Faloon is by far the best yet.

June 26, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Faloon is an excellent physician and listens to concerns and acts accordingly. He is definitely an asset for Kaiser Permanente. [name]

June 14, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Faloon completely disregarded my lengthy medical history with the problem I was seeing him about and basically told me I didn't know what I was talking about, insisting that all my problems stem from sleep apnea. Very rude and condescending, I won't be back nor will I recommend this doc.

November 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Faloon is very easy to talk with. I would not have a problem on any subject or concern I might have about my health.

November 09, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Faloon is great!

November 09, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have a lot of confidence in *Dr. Faloon. Hope he stays for a long time.

October 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very pleased with *Dr. Faloon. He's a real asset to KP a great doctor.

October 23, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Faloon is very professional, yet has a very easy manner that suggests confidence and concern.

October 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

already have told others of the great quality of care given.

October 17, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My experience with Longview center and especially with Dr Faloon was outstanding. he was understanding, knowledgeable and most kind. He answered my questions so that I could understand. I am well pleased.

October 05, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I like how much time Dr. Faloon spends with his patients.

October 03, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have nothing but positive feelings towards *Dr. Faloon and his staff!

October 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I believe we communicate quite well.

October 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Faloon diagnosed my shingles and got me right over to the eye doctor for further inspection. Super!

September 08, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I'm very pleased with the doctor and staff at the Longview facility

September 08, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Fallon is a great doctor. Professional, knowledgeable, and caring.

September 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Michael D. Faloon MD. The best at Longview, WA Kaiser.

September 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Michael Faloon is the BEST - would recommend him to friends and family.

August 31, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The Dr was very informative // The Dr. was direct and to the point. I appreciate that.

August 15, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I can't say enough about how well I was treated, and cared for. Thanks doc & staff. [name]

July 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

So happy with *Dr. Faloon and hope he stays here for a long time. Just such a kind - Caring doctor.

July 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

good

June 22, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Faloon is a very good Doctor - referred me to Nose Doctor due to my problem needing this type of care. Myself and my husband have great respect for Dr. Faloon.

June 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

he was very pleasant & caring

May 18, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My dr is a very good person treated me very good.

April 28, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Faloon is a very good primary Doctor. I would highly recommend him to others.

April 18, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Faloon is fabulous! I really like him.

March 28, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was my first visit with Dr. Faloon. He asked good questions, answered my questions, and followed-up by e-mail after the appointment. I was very comfortable with him and very impressed.

February 28, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very happy with all staff especially *Dr. Faloon & his staff.

January 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Faloon is very engaging

January 12, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I had a great experience and recommend Dr. Faloon highly. Great doctor and he helped me tremendously!

January 12, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Faloon truly listens to me. I trust him.

January 06, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I like Dr. Faloon. I feel very comfortable with him.

November 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

A doctor and care provider with a sense of humor is great!

October 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

first time with this new dr. he seemed personable caring an kind. my first impression is i will like him as my new Dr

October 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Both my husband and I saw Dr. Faloon for the first time. We felt very confident in his medical expertise and were please at this general personality and demeanor.

September 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

It was my first-time meeting Dr Faloon. He really put me at ease when he said "I am not here to judge you but to get you healthy". Answered questions and concerns I had. // Excellent doctor showed concern and caring

September 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My overall experience with *Dr. Faloon was very positive he made plan of _____ all executed it. I am recommending him to my friends & family.

September 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This is only visit with *Dr. Faloon but I believe our Dr/parent relationship with be a good one. He seems to like what he does and cares about the people he cares for. I was surprised that he took the time to explain a few things to me that my previous doctor had not.

August 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good Doctor, Pays attention to needs of care for patient

August 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor listens and responds well - Very good.

July 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH DR. FALOON. HE WAS VERY PLEASANT AND ADDRESSED MY CONCERS TO MY SATISFACTION. SINCERELY [name]

July 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

in my limited time as his patient, but a health care professional myself, I find his care quite good.

July 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

i was very hapoy with how my new doctor treated me, in one word I would describe him. as treating me with DIGNITY . I've already recommended him to some of my friends. Its nsadly not very often that a doctor takes the time to treat you as an individual, and takkes the time to Review my chart Before they even meet the patient. This Doctor did this for me.

July 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

New patient visit. Like *Dr. Faloon very much

July 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very Profesional.

June 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Faloom. I believe our ability to work together is ver good.

May 31, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

very gooid

May 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

very happy with dr. faloon

April 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was our first visit with Dr. Faloon and I felt he gave each of us individual time to find out about us.

February 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was very pleased with my first appointment with Dr. Faloon. He was very courteous and took time to explain things that concerned me. He seems to be the right choice for me.

February 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I had s very good experience with my new doctor. He made me feel comfortable and was honest with me.

January 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

was very helpful and was very personable

January 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The first time I have seen Dr. Faloon and he was a concerned about your problem and wanted vto be sure that you understood everything.

January 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Overall, good experience. My first time in for other than routine check up. I was assigned a new doctor. It was fine had all my records, etc. Would recommend to others. Thank you.

December 28, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

Eastern Virginia Medical School
Norfolk

Medical Training ?

Family Medicine
Valley Medical Center
Renton WA

Board Certification ?

Family Medicine
American Board of Family Medicine