Michaeline M. Greenlee MD
4.9 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Mt. Scott Medical Office
9800 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.9
Overall Score
  • 4.5
    Wait Time
  • 4.9
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.9
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.9
    Explanations
  • 4.9
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 72 Ratings
  • 21 Comments

Dr. Greenlee is AMAZING! So kind, thoughtful, and considerate of our family!!! She goes above and beyond every time we are there.

May 22, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We love *Dr. Greenlee and her assistant.

April 25, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Greenlee is amazing and my kids love her! She is a wonderful pediatrician and I would highly recommend her to anyone.

March 23, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Miki is a fantastic pediatrician! my kids know her and are happy to see her, even when not feeling well.

January 29, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Greenlee is super professional, knowledgeable, patient, and nurturing. We really enjoy having her as a pediatrician and are very thankful for all of her help!

January 08, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Doctor Green Lee is a fantastic provider. She does everything possible to help me & my daughters during our very brief visits.

January 02, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I absolutely love that *Dr. Greenlee is my children's pediatrician. She is so kind and so caring. You can tell she cares for her patients. She is always available to answer my questions and concerns.

December 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I feel like Dr Greenlee always goes the extra mile and I feel like my kids are well taken care of. this time was no exception. She consulted with another clinicIan during our visit, left the room to look something up and came back, all while being very reassuring and respectful. thank you!!!

August 15, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Greenlee has always been a wonderful doctor. She's helped me through countless issues with all 3 of my children with patience & compassion.

May 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We love *Dr. Greenlee!

April 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Greenlee is excellent and I trust her completely to give us good information and advice.

March 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

very caring.

February 10, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Greenlee is one of the best!!!

October 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Greenlee is awesome!

September 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was a check up for school. Both of my girls were treated with kindness and gentleness. My concerns were treated with respect. The children liked *Dr. Greenlee very much.

August 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good doctor & staff is very friendly. Thank you!!

August 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Greenlee is an awesome doctor I love her. I highly recommend her to any parents looking for a good pediatrician...

July 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

she was fabulous and went out of her way to make sure all of our concerns were addressed, my son had a lot of questions and she took the time to needed to reassure and make him feel comfortable. She was great, she treated like an equal and addressed his concerns very respectably, I really appreciated the effort she put into each of his concerns.

May 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. G. and all Kaiser - staff are incredible!

February 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

MA & doctor handled the appt. with 4 of my kids incredibly well.

October 26, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I didn't realize my son had a well child appt. before my daughters appt., so we missed his appt. BUT *Dr. Greenlee asked if we wanted [name] to have his appt. at same time as my daughter - VERY NICE! To squeeze us in. I REALLY appreciated that!

October 02, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am a Portland, Oregon native, but spent eight years in school on the East Coast. I played college volleyball in Florida before attending the University of Vermont College of Medicine. I was happy to return home for my residency at Oregon Health & Science University. I have always loved working with children so pediatrics was an easy choice for me. My husband and I are blessed with three young boys. Becoming a parent has taught me things that my training could not!

About my practice

I enjoy following the growth and development of infants, children, and adolescents. My goal is to help families raise happy, well-adjusted, healthy children. I strive to do this by forming connections with members and their families, providing appropriate care during illness, being supportive during struggles, and celebrating the successes. I believe preventive medicine, in addition to laughter, is the best medicine.

How I thrive

I stay happy by surrounding myself with the love and support of family and friends, being involved in my church, and spending time outdoors. I have played team sports throughout my life, but now enjoy lower impact activities such as hiking, swimming, and playing with my children. I love cooking, can bake a delicious pie, enjoy picking berries in the summer, and usually practice what I preach about healthy eating.

Medical School ?

University of Vermont College of Medicine
Burlington

Medical Training ?

Pediatrics
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland OR

Board Certification ?

Pediatrics
American Board of Pediatrics