Michelle B. Ruby MD
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Beaverton Medical Office
4855 SW Western Ave.
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.5
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 66 Ratings
  • 11 Comments

As always excellent care provided by *Dr. Ruby!!

March 28, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

A+! Love *Dr. Ruby!

March 14, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I felt my concerns were not validated but rather why the doctor encouraged me to do something for my child I didn't want to do.

February 08, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am very pleased with the service *Dr. Ruby provided to my daughter. She was concise, professional and courteous. Overall, I am very pleased with *Dr. Ruby!

June 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We had seen *Dr. Ruby on one prior occasion, which was a good experience. This visit, she was very adamant re: my child's vaccinations she was nearly insistent, and even went as far as to bring politics into it, which I feel is extremely irrelevant & unprofessional. I believe it is the primary guardian's decision re: care not to bullied and pushed to do something that makes (me) uncomfortable, when it does not actually affect their safety or health, at that point in time.

June 20, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was out first visit with *Dr. Ruby, and she was very helpful, answered questions clearly, and the nurses were great - friendly and were GREAT with the vaccinations. This is the best pediatric experience I have ever had, and my son is 4 1/2 years old _____ thank you!

May 31, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ruby has always attended to our needs with genuine care and concern. She has always addressed all of our concerns and has gone above and beyond for us during every visit!

April 11, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

excellent

April 04, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ruby & her medical assistant are always so friendly & helpful. Very pleased at *Michelle's care.

October 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ruby was excellent. Our whole family was sick with bronchitis. We appreciate the great care she had for our daughter. Thank you!

August 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ruby is awesome!

May 31, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I grew up in Portland, Oregon and moved back after medical school because I love the Northwest.

About my practice

I love general pediatrics because keeping kids healthy is the most rewarding part of my practice.

How I thrive

I strongly believe in healthy eating and exercise as the best medicine. In my free time I love gardening, walking, and cooking.

Medical School ?

Washington University School of Medicine
Saint Louis

Medical Training ?

Pediatrics
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland OR

Board Certification ?

Pediatrics
American Board of Pediatrics