Minh Q. Ho MD
4.7 / 5
  • Vietnamese
(503) 813-2000
Cascade Park Medical Office
12607 SE Mill Plain Blvd.
Vancouver, WA 98684

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.4
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 212 Ratings
  • 47 Comments

Minh Q. Ho, MD and staff were amazing. Im excited to work with the team and am looking forward to trying to get some of my medical conditions under control.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Good listening wrote down requested referrals

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

he is awesome. I had confidence in him as a provider. he is knowledgeable, competent and compassionate

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ho & his assistances are to be commended for their excellent care given to me.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Ho is very friendly, listened well to what I had to say, and asked for my input regarding options for changing my medication.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Good experience. I felt very comfortable w/*Dr. Ho, I felt that he was interested in me as a person & concerned w/my welfare/health. Personal well being. [name]

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I'm happy with primary *Dr. Ho & staff.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

With every visit my confidance grows - I'm glad I selected him as my provider!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ho is an exceptional MD in my opinion, he is very personable and competent. Kaiser is better because of him.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good experience.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Love *Dr. Ho!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have been with Kaiser Permanente for over 40 years I had a lot of family doctors but *Dr. Minh Q. Ho is an excellent doctor, I like him very much! [name]

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent Doctor!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ho is very knowledgeable of all my conditions. Have recommended rest of family incl. grandchildren who are adults.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

best care provider so far

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good, I am very happy...

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Good.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Ho took extra time to address a second concern and provided a home treatment plan.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Ho shows great care to me as his patient. He has excellent follow-up, he listens to my medical issues when I discuss them with him. He helped me quit smoking, something I never thought I was going to do. If it weren't for his perseverance, I don't feel I would have accomplished this goal. Overall, I am very happy that he is my PCP.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

ALL GOOD. TOP RATE health provider!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We really appreciate Dr. Ho as our care provider.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was absolutely pleased with doctor Ho! Being able to communicate with my physician is paramount to me and I was immediately comfortable with doctor Ho and confident he had MY best interests foremost in mind.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Good

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Minh. W Ho care for me was really good. He cared and explained the medications very well. He was concerned for my wellness and overall health.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

It was a very productive visit.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I do like *Dr. Ho and his staff.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent Doctor!! - Best I ever had!!!!!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Minh provided excellent care. I would not hesitate to schedule with him again.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Ho was excellent. my first visit he was friendly, took his time and made me very comfortable

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am very pleased with Dr. Ho's service

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Ho was very nice and very helpful.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Ho took the time to explain what was going on and what he'd done to help reach his conclusions.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am very pleased to have Minh Q. O. as my care provider. [name]

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Ho is very good

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

both the doc and assistant were, I know this may sound unusual, but a joy

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ho is very caring. He even called me on phone before I was able to see him for the first time, to let me know what to do if I'm in pain.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am glad we got *Dr. Ho as our care provider - We had to get a new dr. recently. He seems to show that he cares about your health needs. He is also very friendly and is good at answering your questions. I appreciate that.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Ho is a new primary physician for me. He is VERY personable and I think I am going to enjoy having him. // This was a general physical that I had done. Dr Ho was very knowledgable about Bradycardia and its causes. members of my family have this but the causes may not apply to me ( we discussed this which was excellent). I feel more inclined to come in for annual checkups instead of dreading them.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

good

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

It was a good experience. I think *Dr. Ho is a very caring doctor. I really liked *Dr. Ho.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ho is a consummate professional with depth of knowledge. Excellent care provider.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

First visit with *Dr. Ho & like him very much!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was very impressed with Dr Ho & support staff [names] they were all awesome. Thanks, [name]

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I recently transferred my membership with Kaiser from Colorado to Vancouver and had a very good relationship with my provider in CO. I was concerned about what kind of provider I would be assigned to in Vancouver, needless to say I'm very pleased with Dr. Ho and looking forward to a good working relationship with him in the future.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ho is a new dr for me & I have been very favorably impressed with the care he has provided in my 2 visits & his prompt follow up via phone. [name]

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

Albany Medical College of Union University
Albany

Medical Training ?

Medical Acupuncture
Helms Medical Institute
Berkeley CA

Family Medicine
David Grant USAF Medical Center
Travis AFB CA

Board Certification ?

Family Medicine
American Board of Family Medicine