Minh Q. Ho MD
4.7 / 5
  • Vietnamese
(503) 813-2000
Cascade Park Medical Office
12607 SE Mill Plain Blvd.
Vancouver, WA 98684

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.4
    Wait Time
  • 4.6
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.6
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 159 Ratings
  • 29 Comments

Dr. Ho shows great care to me as his patient. He has excellent follow-up, he listens to my medical issues when I discuss them with him. He helped me quit smoking, something I never thought I was going to do. If it weren't for his perseverance, I don't feel I would have accomplished this goal. Overall, I am very happy that he is my PCP.

March 05, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We really appreciate Dr. Ho as our care provider.

February 06, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

It was a very productive visit.

January 11, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Ho was excellent. my first visit he was friendly, took his time and made me very comfortable

December 15, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Minh provided excellent care. I would not hesitate to schedule with him again.

December 15, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent Doctor!! - Best I ever had!!!!!

December 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am very pleased with Dr. Ho's service

December 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I do like *Dr. Ho and his staff.

November 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am very positively impressed with *Doctor Ho. He is extremely thorough and caring. I feel fortunate for his being my "doctor." He's a GREAT addition to the Kaiser Permanente staff of doctors!

November 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good.

November 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good!

October 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Minh. W Ho care for me was really good. He cared and explained the medications very well. He was concerned for my wellness and overall health.

September 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Ho took the time to explain what was going on and what he'd done to help reach his conclusions.

September 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Ho is very good

August 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am very pleased to have Minh Q. O. as my care provider. [name]

July 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Good.

July 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Ho was very nice and very helpful.

July 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ho is very caring. He even called me on phone before I was able to see him for the first time, to let me know what to do if I'm in pain.

June 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

both the doc and assistant were, I know this may sound unusual, but a joy

June 23, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Ho is a new primary physician for me. He is VERY personable and I think I am going to enjoy having him. // This was a general physical that I had done. Dr Ho was very knowledgable about Bradycardia and its causes. members of my family have this but the causes may not apply to me ( we discussed this which was excellent). I feel more inclined to come in for annual checkups instead of dreading them.

May 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

good

May 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am glad we got *Dr. Ho as our care provider - We had to get a new dr. recently. He seems to show that he cares about your health needs. He is also very friendly and is good at answering your questions. I appreciate that.

April 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

It was a good experience. I think *Dr. Ho is a very caring doctor. I really liked *Dr. Ho.

April 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was very impressed with Dr Ho & support staff [names] they were all awesome. Thanks, [name]

April 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent

April 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ho is a consummate professional with depth of knowledge. Excellent care provider.

March 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I recently transferred my membership with Kaiser from Colorado to Vancouver and had a very good relationship with my provider in CO. I was concerned about what kind of provider I would be assigned to in Vancouver, needless to say I'm very pleased with Dr. Ho and looking forward to a good working relationship with him in the future.

February 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

First visit with *Dr. Ho & like him very much!

December 27, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ho is a new dr for me & I have been very favorably impressed with the care he has provided in my 2 visits & his prompt follow up via phone. [name]

December 21, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

Albany Medical College of Union University
Albany